Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Circuit Breaker, Economic Type

Circuit Breaker, Economic Type
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 10:39:23
It is a certain product. Is it natural because it is made by a manufacturer? It is safe that the delivery date is clear.
This review is about item#45167787.
Maintenance etc. of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 03:04:34
The price was affordable and easy to install. Thank you
This review is about item#10709955.
Wiring work of the work hut
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 20:12:50
I am satisfied with the price, but I feel that it is better for plastics to be a little more durable.
This review is about item#45167841.
We installed in a dryer of rice balls
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 17:31:30
Earlier breakers frequently had electricity cut but changed to this breaker and the dryer is moving well The safety is good
This review is about item#10709946.
Add breaker
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 20:58:30
I found something that I found when I was searching for various items.
This review is about item#10709955.
New installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 19:32:32
Although I felt bigger than I thought, I could install without problems There is no problem with the operation
This review is about item#10709955.
Used to power the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 18:02:27
The breaker used was replaced because the breaker of the user currently in use was broken.
This review is about item#10709903.
I will use it for exchanging with breakers that have become stale.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 22:52:59
It is easy to handle and can be used without problems for replacement, making it more compact than before and easy to install the place.
This review is about item#06969076.
For submersible pump power supply
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 13:36:56
I only had to switch on and off the underwater pump, so I was looking for a cheap breaker anyway. For this reason, this product is small, does not take up space and is cheap This product is very appreciated for us.
This review is about item#10709903.
Main power supply of submersible pump
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 14:24:38
It is compact so we can install it on a small wall and I am happy that it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#10709973.
1