Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Magnetic Stick

Power Magnetic Stick
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 20:52:59
It will be a great help to take Kiriko to every corner! This was a nice shopping ^ ^
This review is about item#7274522.
Kiriko iron scrap cleaning after machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 09:23:21
I tried using a variety of magnets, but it is easy to use and magnetic power is satisfactory
This review is about item#7274522.
Removal of iron sludge in cutting water
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 17:33:44
I can get it well, but I think that it should be 10 to 20 cm longer.
This review is about item#7274522.
Power Magnetic Stick
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 12:53:28
Power magnets sticks become magnets or do not become magnets by inserting and removing sticks
This review is about item#7274522.
Removal of crushing ball medium
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 12:07:53
As soon as it arrived, the magnet remained at the tip, and it could not be separated even if a rod was pulled.
This review is about item#07274522.
Used to clean drill hole chips
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 14:59:13
There is also magnetic force inexpensively, and it is very easy to use because you can collect the chips without choosing the place. It is the second additional purchase. The difficulty is that the plastic brim is easily broken. I hope it will be sold separately.
This review is about item#07274522.
Drill cutting waste
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 13:29:52
Magnetic force is powerful and cleaning of the cutting was easy. I think that a plastic brim is applied to the table of the pole board and the rubber crimp is good.
This review is about item#07274522.
Collection of scattered metal parts
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-24 12:49:47
Although the magnet is enough, if the magnetic force is a little stronger it may expand the usable range
This review is about item#07274522.
Cleaning of lathe operations
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 20:50:09
Convenient for cleaning iron cutting chips. It is moderately light and just right. I wish I could be a little smaller.
This review is about item#07274522.
Used to remove iron scraps processed by lathe
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 22:02:22
Although it was impression that I bought a power magnet stick, I realized that I have the power to take iron very much. I thought that it was excellent in diversity and place not reachable and narrow place. The improvement point which I felt a little using it felt that there is a problem in strength since the iron scrap remover part in the center is plastic. I crashed a little when I hit the place of plastic during use, so I think that this point will be improved in the future. I felt it was quite excellent as a product.
This review is about item#07274522.
Collection work of cutting chips
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 12:28:30
The strength of the magnet is a good feeling. Cleaning on site is a product that will be enjoyable.
This review is about item#07274522.
Sorting
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-22 22:03:49
I am satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#07274522.
When a small workpiece falls into the bucket of the machine tool, we can pick up the goods without putting the body inside the machine, so it is saved.
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 08:45:40
It is a drawback that it can not be used for nonferrous metals.
This review is about item#07274522.
We use drill at customer site during drilling work. Even after the work is finished, use it when cleaning Kiriko in the surroundings where you worked.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-28 17:31:18
Easy to use, I want to purchase again because I can throw away chip debris easily without wasting my hands.
This review is about item#07274522.
Cleaning machining tank of wire electric discharge machine.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-02 19:01:31
Magnetic force is stronger than I thought. Also, dust (iron scraps, deposits) when magnetic is turned off is easy to remove.
This review is about item#07274522.
Lathe, milling cutter
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-26 15:36:24
It is conveniently gathered and useful because it leaves by pulling a lever. The collar on the middle works well.
This review is about item#07274522.
Manhole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-22 17:15:51
Adsorption power is better used than other magnet catchers.
This review is about item#07274522.
It is used to gather debris from the rebars at the construction site.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-15 15:41:44
It is very convenient because it also goes into a narrow place hard to break.
This review is about item#07274522.
Threading machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-06 23:43:04
This is great! The tip is thin and easy to use! It sticks solidly and is easy to handle!
This review is about item#07274522.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Cleaner
Hand Magnet
Magnet Hand, Powerful Type
Hand Magnet Catcher
Magnet Cleaner
Magnet Cleaner
Power Magnet Cleaner
Magnet Sweeper Sojibo 3700 Gauss
Magnet Bar
Hand Bar
  • Hand Bar
  • SHIMONISHI SEISAKUSHO
  • 8.99 SGD
Powerful Magnet Bar