Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Forged Die Holder

Forged Die Holder
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 17:19:56
It was cheap, so I was a bit uneasy but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#07333846.
Thread extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 01:28:28
It is solidly built, and the bolt is fixed firmly with 3 pieces, it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#07333846.
Modification of normal thread cutting and screw thread
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 23:37:41
Because the thing of the tap dies set broke at the base of the handle, I bought it as a substitute but the construction is solid and it will not break. I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#07333837.
Machining automobile parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 21:21:01
I think that it is very solid and the quality is also good. Since I did not have a 38 mm in the local home center, I bought it.
This review is about item#07333846.
I use it in combination with a dice.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 16:49:43
I am thankful that it is inexpensive, without complaining.
This review is about item#07333837.
When to use dice
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 12:24:44
It is re-purchase because what I purchased earlier has broken. I hope it is a bit more robust, but ....
This review is about item#07333837.
Parts processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 18:59:07
You can install a dice as usual
This review is about item#07333837.
Tie rod correction of cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-02 21:53:54
Especially no problem was corrected.
This review is about item#07333855.
For screw thread correction of bolt
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 12:56:42
The feeling I used was normal, but what I was sent to was plating bald and rust was floating. Also, the package is dirty and I think that it can be shipped as a good product well, it is very disappointing. As the country of production was also China, this product came out as a result of searching for the corresponding die handle, but should have purchased a proper maker's at home center etc. I really regret it. Although it is satisfactory without plating scraping and rust etc., it is not very satisfactory. It was the lowest item.
This review is about item#07333846.
Screw thread
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-11 20:13:36
I used it without any problem. Screwed off finished. Next is to buy a tap handle.
This review is about item#07333846.
I am trying thread cutting for radio control.
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-23 08:14:47
It can be used without problems. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07333837.
I often use it to fix bolt screws
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 19:31:13
I used it normally
This review is about item#07333855.
For screw fixing of automotive bolt
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-06 14:34:44
For use, the die handle is inexpensive, but it is a product that can be used without any just fit with solid construction.
This review is about item#07333846.
Correct screw thread
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-28 02:21:20
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#07333855.
Stain bolt threading
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 20:26:58
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#07333846.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Die handle
Die handle
Die Handle, 20mm
Round Dies 25 Dia
Threading round dies
Die handle
Threading round dice
dice
Die handle