Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Diamond Paste

Diamond Paste
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.13
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Watch polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 00:29:21
This can be quite useful. Gradually increase the count and finish to a finish buff for Handy Router and finish almost perfection with this # 60000. In this class, however, the buff hair becomes more coarse, so if you want to make it even more specular finish with a seam leather etc. Because the circumference speed of the big buff in the landscape is fast, scattering is remarkable, and protection of the eyes with glasses and goggles is essential.
This review is about item#07331125.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:58:47
I think that the price is reasonable and good performance with reasonable performance.
This review is about item#7331125.
Scissor polishing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:48:08
I used it by painting it on the felt buff that was attached to the turntable, but because it is watery, it is difficult to spread thinly and evenly. Next time, I wanted to try an oil type.
This review is about item#7331091.
To remove cloudiness that occurred in transparent acrylic paint of furniture
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:21:32
We were able to eliminate the fog which could not be removed by automotive compound.
This review is about item#7331064.
Rubbing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:06:25
I purchased it because it fits my intended use.
This review is about item#7331064.
Rubbing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:14:16
I was able to use it without problems with how I used it. I think it's good.
This review is about item#7331073.
Shine precious metal parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 19:41:28
Only 8000 could not be polished at all. To be accurate, I could polish at first, but after that it is like a diamond particle is not contained. Is not the diamond uniformly diffused? Other numbers can be polished without problems. (I got the 8000 to be exchanged, but it also leaked out with a hole in the lid.)
This review is about item#7331091.
Barber scissor polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 09:25:25
Cospa is good, it is convenient as it arrived quickly. I will repeat.
This review is about item#7331091.
Buffed finish of precious metal parts of jewelry and watches
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 16:07:05
Start polishing from # 1200 depending on the depth of the scratch. # 14000 is best for the final mirror finish of scratching.
This review is about item#7331116.
Repair of mechanical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:19:23
It was good that the polished surface was fine. The result was good with other counts also used.
This review is about item#7331073.
Mirror surface of kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:17:42
Although it is cheap, it can be used normally, and if it is used up to 60,000 number it can be quite a mirror surface.
This review is about item#7331116.
Luster glaze etc. gloss finish
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 16:45:34
I use it as a gloss finish of a necklace top. Attach it to the felt wheel with shaft, use it with water. At # 12000, I feel somewhat cloudy, but at # 60000 it will be a satisfying shine.
This review is about item#7331125.
Final finish of cut edge of transparent acrylic plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:04:34
If you cut the transparent acrylic block yourself, the edge will inevitably become cloudy. Sharpen with # 1000 to 2000 with liquid abrasive, finished, finished with this, it is shiny transparent. However, I need perseverance ...
This review is about item#7331125.
Polishing
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 18:57:51
# 1200 # 3000 # 8000 Three types were purchased, but compared with those of another company made 5 g 5000 yen, it can not be brushed. Although it is not bad, although it is not bad, in a small amount it has less feeling of polishing so it may be better to use it in large quantities It can not be polished
Finishing of polishing, lapping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:01:38
Because the price is cheap and the finish can be cleaned, I think that it is very good
This review is about item#07331046.
Finish polishing of iron products
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 11:59:39
Since abrasive grains are well cut, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#07331116.
Mirror finish
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 15:22:37
The cap was damaged. I hope it is confirmed before product shipment, although it will happen.
This review is about item#07331107.
Barber scissors polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 12:12:45
I will use it for the final finishing. I will finish it well.
This review is about item#07331055.
Stainless steel mirror finish
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 14:17:08
Because it is saying that it is # 60000, I think that it is a level that can polish scratches off, if Piccard is enough for this degree finish. The abrasive is not homogeneous and uniform, and polished scratches remain considerably. I would like you to clearly state that the product page is made in China.
This review is about item#07331125.
Polishing of Super Steel Tagger
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 17:03:39
I am polishing it on the wooden disk. It is rigorously confirmed with a stereoscopic microscope of 40 times, but it is finished mirror finish wonderfully. It is perfect without diamond particle unevenness. It is used in conjunction with the diluent DCP - KE 100, but the diamond paste is well retained, and only a small amount can polish a considerable amount. Even this alone can be shaved considerably as a mirror surface. I think that it is an excellent product with high cost performance.
This review is about item#07331116.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Sheet
Diamond Paste
SF1 / 4 over 28X3 / 4
Diamond paste
Aqueous diamond slurry