Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron File

Iron File
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Maintenance of automobile brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:49:40
The abrasion sensor of the brake pad was too long so it was shorter but it was easy to use.
This review is about item#7335203.
The middle eyes, the deburring of the cut surface finishes easy.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 12:55:44
Unlike files for modeling and files of 100 yen shop Bali is scratched and cracked, and work is easy. If you want beautifulness, you want another step file It is a finish. If you can not see it, this one Since I finished work I bought another one for mobile.
This review is about item#7335203.
As a motorcycle chain cutter
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:09:40
Since there is no cutter, it is used as a saw blade. I cut the chain in about 10 minutes.
This review is about item#7335194.
chamfer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:39:26
It is used for C chamfering on resin and aluminum kidori. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#7335203.
Finish of metal working
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:43:48
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#7335212.
Deburring of welding traces etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:32:57
Because it is cheap, I use it thinking that I should buy it even if I use it a little.
This review is about item#7335255.
For deburring
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 07:26:15
I used it for simple deburring, but the price was also cheap, so I use it luxuriously. Fairly good feeling.
This review is about item#07335194.
For cutting of aluminum member
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 10:47:18
It feels crisp. It is just right to flatten rough cutting surfaces after cutting the aluminum with a saw.
This review is about item#7335203.
Deburring of metal, molding
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 15:47:49
I bought it cheaply, feeling usability is usual, I can use a gun gun.
This review is about item#7335194.
It is a work DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 10:12:37
The cut is nice, it makes the best from the price without complaint.
This review is about item#7335255.
Deburr of molded objects of 3D printers
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:11:15
It is easy to use and is useful.
This review is about item#07335212.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:05:39
It was a good item.
This review is about item#07335194.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 15:35:26
We used it for deburring of aluminum plate, carbon steel & stainless steel shaft. You can cut it well. It is easy to grasp with small size and small, and storage in the tool box is also good.
This review is about item#07335194.
Aluminum block grinding
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 21:57:57
I used it for aluminum grinding but it was usable normally.
This review is about item#07335194.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 13:39:01
Usability is better than price.
This review is about item#07335194.
Deburring of cut surface of sanitary pipe
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 04:57:08
Although it was surprisingly cheap compared with other manufacturers, I did not expect so much, but I can use it as it is for the price. Since life expectancy seems to be short, I am planning to see if it really excels in cost performance, including even around that.
This review is about item#07335255.
Grind the cutting edge of the drill.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-01 08:10:31
Good!
This review is about item#07335194.
Shaving and molding of metals and iron, etc. FRP etc. From making iron fixtures to shaping metal parts for self-made jigs and even modeling of hobbies.
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 12:54:38
There are considerable warp and twist. Low flatness. Nicholson also has slight warpage, but this degree is large. It is obvious because the place where shavings are attached becomes biased compared with Nicholson. The edge is not cut in one side but this is fine with this. Meclet is big. Just people who are reusing Megere may be good at edges. Of course? made in China. Because it is one third of the price of Nicholson, it may be cheap and good for scraping roughly .... For example, even if you fix to a jig and try to do a vertical sashimi of plate-shaped parts, for example, it will be strange. It takes time and effort in finishing. This quality should be cheaper.
This review is about item#07335203.
Chamfer of mainly SS material, S50C etc.
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-20 16:54:34
MonotaRo, even in the middle eyes, is slightly finer, so the surface will be beautifully finished. Since the material is not SK material, will not it become shorter for the lifetime? I think that the value of use is high considering cost if it is AL material, copper material, light work.
This review is about item#07335203.
I am scraping the lump of magnesium.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-26 13:37:32
I am very saved because it can be cut carefully. It is recommended!
This review is about item#07335194.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Engineer File Medium
Engineer File Fine
Iron file
2-WAY IRONWORKER FILES
Iron File
Handle
Iron File
File for ironwork flat
Iron File
Ironwork File, Round
Iron File
Ironworks File Coarse
Engineer File