Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-Based Ball-Point Pen Gym Knock

Oil-Based Ball-Point Pen Gym Knock
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
On-site, for records
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:28:15
Continuous purchase with hope of the site. There are other cheap ones in terms of price, but somehow the site seems to be OK.
This review is about item#24106678.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:31:12
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#06851537.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:50:21
Since rubber is attached, it is convenient because it is easy to use and easy to use and the pen tip go in and out just by pressing
This review is about item#6851537.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 20:55:00
Is good. Sense of sucking on your fingers, comfortable writing without feeling of deviation, writing is fun.
This review is about item#6851494.
In outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 18:35:28
Recently, I have not seen it in the town center store or stationery shop. Even if the temperature changes, it can be used up to the end. Also, it drops outdoors so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#6851537.
cheap
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 14:21:05
I bought a lot of things and bought it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#6851494.
Used for clerical work or a little memo
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:00:20
I used several kinds, but this ballpoint pen was the best touch. I also feel that ink does not go out well even if it writes.
This review is about item#06851537.
On a daily basis. .
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:11:40
It is smooth.
This review is about item#06851537.
desk work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 20:13:57
I have been using it before. It is a favorite item.
This review is about item#06851537.
Write a memo for work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 19:10:57
A standard product that I always use. I ordered it for adjustment for free shipping this time. I always write several tastes around here and use it.
This review is about item#06851494.
Used for office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 22:25:19
There was green ink on the K core of the replacement core of the zebra, so I bought it because the body of the ballpoint pen is green.
This review is about item#34883581.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 11:07:14
Looking at the shop front, the type of oil ballpoint pen is decreasing, while the gymnock is one item you want absolutely not to lose. It is also nice to choose the body color. Greedy, it would be nice if there is an extremely fine of 0.7 or less.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 15:10:44
Can be used without problems Cospa is the best
This review is about item#06851537.
Final check of shipped items
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 13:23:59
I check on the slip with a red dot, but I can clearly write it to the end.
This review is about item#06851494.
I will take notes on work day and work all day.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 11:06:07
Even if you lose it, there is never a breakdown. I have been using it forever. I think that it is quite a tough dish. I also appreciate having an ink spare.
This review is about item#06851537.
Since it is a clerical job, slips processing and other various things
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-27 15:53:27
I have been using it for over 5 years since I was recommended by those who have been using it all the time. Anyway it's easy to have and easy to write No 1.
This review is about item#06851537.
Recording and general administration
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-27 09:44:29
It can be written in fine print, and it can be used comfortably to the end because there is no ink break. Since replacement core was also dealt with, it was more economical and more satisfying.
This review is about item#06851537.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-29 09:54:57
It is easy to use for both thickness and writing taste and I like it very much. The ink will never be interrupted on the way, and it will run out until the end.
This review is about item#06851537.
1