Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Thickness Gauge

Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 7.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 22
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 16:47:13
I use it for the clearance of the blade. It will be dented if the clearance is too narrow, If it is this cospa, it can be replaced without concern and it will be saved.
This review is about item#7320004.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 11:54:29
We used for gap of point. I was able to use it cost-effectively well without problems for DIY me.
This review is about item#7319961.
During maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 13:43:56
We use at the time of maintenance of machine tool It is useful
This review is about item#7320047.
For machine repair adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 17:07:55
As thickness which we often use with gauge which we had changed and became hard to use, we purchase, so far, we use comfortably
This review is about item#7319934.
Point gap measurement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 21:35:54
I am very satisfied with the original product which is excellent in costpa.
This review is about item#7319916.
Work product flatness inspection
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 18:03:06
There is no particular problem in use, but since the material is SS, there is a concern about the occurrence of rust.
This review is about item#7319943.
Equipment repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 16:16:37
Although cost performance is high. It's a little disappointing that you can not use it alone as a single piece.
This review is about item#7319916.
Inspecting imported machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 14:43:24
I have not had it until now. I thought it was convenient to have one cheap one. The thing of this length was enough for my use.
This review is about item#7319986.
Maintenance of general purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 11:30:39
The gap gauge is unexpectedly expensive and frequently used, and I am satisfied with this price & ease of use & accuracy, I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#7319925.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 15:36:05
Car and motorcycle maintenance is an essential item. It is very useful.
This review is about item#7319916.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:12:17
I am looking for a long cycle gauge and it was just right.
This review is about item#7319943.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 20:37:49
When catching when assembling in the disk and pipe, scrape the inner diameter of the circle and the outer diameter of the pipe and measure and assemble it successfully. Material is also surprisingly hard so I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#7319995.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:47:37
It was difficult to use because it lost what I had before, so I bought it this time is good.
This review is about item#7319934.
Light tiger's valve clearance etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 18:56:52
I feel like I can use it for colorful things! I am very happy with the reasonable price.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:49:37
Thickness was measured using a micrometer, but accuracy was not a problem either. As you repeatedly use it, it's definitely a habit, Because it is bent and replaced, If it is inexpensive so far with no problem with accuracy, I feel that it is good to exchange regularly as a consumable item.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 18:50:06
I bought it for the valve clearance measurement of YAMAHA SR 400. Because the measurement point is a narrow place, I think whether a longer gauge is preferable.
This review is about item#7319925.
Clutch clearance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:00:32
I wish I bought a little longer. For use it is COSPA good.
This review is about item#7319925.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 12:49:46
You and you of anger who are you needing a gauge for woodworking and what are you. It is convenient. You can tell by using it.
This review is about item#7319995.
Adjustment of valve clearance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:14:48
I used it for the first time to adjust the valve clearance. I did not quite understand the sense of cutting sheep. However, this is the same for any sequency gauge. Usage is simple.
This review is about item#7319925.
Valve clearance adjustment and spark plug electrode adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 09:48:39
Since it is two pieces of 0.15 and 0.20 necessary for valve clearance adjustment, it did not need so much so it is used for plugs because there is no other use. I think that there is nothing to use the engine once this is used. Anyway low-speed torque came out and stalled MT car
This review is about item#7319961.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jis Thickness Gauges, 12.7 Width
Jis Equivalent Product Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge 25 Mai set
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge SUS
Thickness Gauge