Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thickness Gauge

Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 20
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:49:37
Thickness was measured using a micrometer, but accuracy was not a problem either. As you repeatedly use it, it's definitely a habit, Because it is bent and replaced, If it is inexpensive so far with no problem with accuracy, I feel that it is good to exchange regularly as a consumable item.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 18:50:06
I bought it for the valve clearance measurement of YAMAHA SR 400. Because the measurement point is a narrow place, I think whether a longer gauge is preferable.
This review is about item#7319925.
Clutch clearance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:00:32
I wish I bought a little longer. For use it is COSPA good.
This review is about item#7319925.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 12:49:46
You and you of anger who are you needing a gauge for woodworking and what are you. It is convenient. You can tell by using it.
This review is about item#7319995.
Adjustment of valve clearance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:14:48
I used it for the first time to adjust the valve clearance. I did not quite understand the sense of cutting sheep. However, this is the same for any sequency gauge. Usage is simple.
This review is about item#7319925.
Valve clearance adjustment and spark plug electrode adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 09:48:39
Since it is two pieces of 0.15 and 0.20 necessary for valve clearance adjustment, it did not need so much so it is used for plugs because there is no other use. I think that there is nothing to use the engine once this is used. Anyway low-speed torque came out and stalled MT car
This review is about item#7319961.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:41:02
I am using it for maintenance of the engine. I do not need much accuracy such as tappet adjustment, so I think that cheap goods are enough.
This review is about item#7319925.
For tappet clearance adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:41:47
Especially it can be used without problems. I would like to have objects of 0.01 increments from 0.10 to 0.20 if possible.
This review is about item#7319986.
Steel material processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:35:49
It is used to check the clearance of the cutlery. Easy to use, usability is not different from conventional products.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of bikes · Maintenance of 3D printers
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:35:47
It can be used normally. As far as we can measure it with the hand held calipers, precision also appeared
This review is about item#7319925.
Adjust gap of plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:58:23
I am using it without problems. Although it is compact, I think that it was better to have a more number of more good type.
This review is about item#7319916.
Engine valve clearance adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:09:29
It was compact, rich in size, easy to use, used for valve clearance adjustment of motorcycle engine.
This review is about item#7319986.
I bought it because I lost it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:37:51
I do not use it much, but I sometimes have trouble because I am in trouble. Thickness gauge and Well I guess it was okay even if I had another long type.
This review is about item#7319925.
Gap measurement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:57:48
I used it without any problem. Because it is a plug for a mowing machine and a generator, I am thinking it is better than doing with a can.
This review is about item#07319995.
Adjustment of Valve and other clearance of engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:59:46
It is good that the gauge is long and easy to use and the kind of thickness is well included.
This review is about item#7319934.
Device maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 13:15:40
Because it bends, it comes with dacon, it rusts, I am happy to have it in hand.
This review is about item#7319986.
Tappet adjustment of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 04:57:35
Originally a tappet sound appeared, so I think that it is a work that can not be done with the feeling that I adjusted by looking at it
This review is about item#07319934.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:03:06
I am fully satisfied with COSPA. I think that it was easier to use a one rank larger thing.
This review is about item#7319916.
Tappet clear adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 10:52:51
It is a standard item. Is it possible to make a plastic product that is less scratchy to prevent rust?
This review is about item#7319986.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:41:26
I was worried because the price was cheap, but it did not have any problem even if compared with the gauges of other companies.
This review is about item#7319986.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jis Thickness Gauges, 12.7 Width
Jis Equivalent Product Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge SUS
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge 25 Mai set
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width