Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bogie with pedal brake (folding handle)

Bogie with pedal brake (folding handle)
Sales Price: 169.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For transportation
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 23:26:57
Purchased by looking at reviews. Although it was described as being light, it is heavy. We should have checked the weight. Moreover, it is difficult to release the brake and the usability is bad.
This review is about item#7338387.
For delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:30:48
Because it is loaded on a truck for delivery, it is handy because it is lightweight and easy to handle.
This review is about item#07338387.
Package transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:07:58
The doll that I was using was rattling when I ran over the asphalt pavement, but this truck is not silent quiet but it is very quiet. Although it is a brake of only one wheel, its handedness is also good. I am recommending because the price is also affordable.
This review is about item#7338387.
Resource recovery work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 06:08:11
Currently still active, we are using I will. I think that the way of braking is good.
This review is about item#07338387.
Movement of heavy parts in factory in automobile maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:49:11
There is a sense of security even if the making is solid and heavy.
This review is about item#7338387.
Used for delivery of tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 08:32:46
The size itself is reasonable and the main body itself is light, and the loading and unloading from the car is easy, so the brakes are arriving so stop at a slope and it is very convenient for loading and unloading, durability is to be verified from now.
This review is about item#07338387.
During heavy loading
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 17:56:40
The goodness of movement of the caster, operability of the brake pedal is also good.
This review is about item#07338387.
Transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 18:34:53
It is convenient to avoid dangerous situations in which you move freely if you leave the place where you place the cart. The sound is quiet and it can not be troubled by the neighbor and can be transported. It is good even if you improve the part of the brake a bit. It's kind of hard.
This review is about item#07338387.
Transportation work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 13:19:50
Brake is simple type, it takes only to the one wheel in front of the right hand. It is easy to operate and it does not hinder the flat land, but I think that it will move in places where there is a slope. Others are also solidly made, quiet and recommended.
This review is about item#07338387.
Movement of purchased goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 14:51:44
I did not know that there was a dolly with a brake so far. It is very safe to use the brake at this place where you buy it and there is a slight downhill.
This review is about item#07338387.
Delivery work,
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 13:14:19
It is very convenient because the danger is that if the ground is leaning or leaving the place, it is dangerous to move it without permission, but since release of the brake is a type that lifts the lever upwards, release also releases the type again Even better
This review is about item#07338387.
Transport of construction equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 08:29:01
It is used for transporting tools during construction at customers. Previously, I bought a rattling and a loud cheap but I failed but this product is really quiet and I am satisfied with not being so high.
This review is about item#07338387.
Transport of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-06 22:53:46
Sturdy construction, quietness is also excellent. He seems to be active both indoors and outdoors. There are also cheaper ones, but I think that it is a better buy than buying a cheap article and getting angry.
This review is about item#07338387.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Donkey cart folding with S
Platform Truck
Platform Trolley with Brake Pedal
Folding handle bogie
101KS Brake
Resin Platform Trolley