Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Buffing Compound Bar, Green

Buffing Compound Bar, Green
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
For polishing · polishing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 19:02:00
We use it for polishing to polish places where smoothness is required such as shooter of production equipment. Previously we used the one made by the manufacturer, but the difference was not felt by our usage, it was inexpensive so we were satisfied satisfactorily with this product.
This review is about item#7338502.
Sink mirror finish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 18:35:09
There was no problem at all. I purchased the larger one, but I think that even a small one is enough
This review is about item#7338502.
Aluminum used for brass polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:28:02
Used for polishing auto parts, for polishing the base for chrome plating. This blue rod is the second one.
This review is about item#7338502.
To polish the stain
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 20:48:12
Cospa is the best. I thought things are nothing.
This review is about item#7338502.
Use it for tool polishing, blades with blades and others.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 18:53:29
It seems to last long because it is quite large. I used it after attaching a blue rod to the target object when the object warms after first polishing with a little bit on the double head grinder first. This method seems nice. What will you guys do? Please tell me if there is a good way.
This review is about item#7338502.
Motorcycle Parts Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 12:50:55
Although it may be large for the price, I think that it is easier to use if it is a little more sticky, because it has poor buffing so it uses a little soft straw with kerosene.
This review is about item#7338502.
Mirror finish of aluminum products
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 18:23:19
Until now I used semi-abrasive abrasives, but the workability of the bars is better. I do not sell large size easily, but this is just right size.
This review is about item#7338502.
Removal of scratches on SUS # 800 parts parts and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:21:18
I do not feel the difference with other manufacturer's ones in particular, it is cheap and saved. Because it is big, I fold it in half and use it with cloth buff.
This review is about item#7338502.
Polishing of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 06:24:11
As a sculpture sword used in woodcarving work, it is polished with blue bars as "finish sharpening". It is inferior to other companies' products.
This review is about item#07338502.
Buff
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 15:43:19
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#07338502.
Of course, buff polishing (stretch copper products are the main).
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 00:30:05
Speaking of defects is a disadvantage that fragments easily fly during use. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#07338502.
Cutlery grinding finish
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 13:09:25
With this amount this price is a bargain. Is it comparable with other blue bars?
This review is about item#07338502.
It is used for grinding scissors and polishing fishing needles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 14:00:07
I thought that I did not sell blue tobacco, but as soon as I searched for MonotaRO it was there. I did not expect it because it used to be 25 years ago.
This review is about item#07338502.
Polishing of die-cast aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 21:25:44
We are also satisfied but we also want pasty products that are easy to use for hand polishing!
This review is about item#07338502.
Polishing of aluminum, SUS, iron etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 14:10:34
It is comparable to those of major manufacturers. Because it is used frequently, this size is profitable and glad. I purchase it many times.
This review is about item#07338502.
Polishing of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 13:56:06
Although it is cheap, it is comparable to a famous manufacturer. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#07338502.
When giving a gloss
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 13:14:33
I used it for the first time. It is very good! I want to purchase it when it runs out.
This review is about item#07338502.
Stainless steel polish
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 19:26:05
no problem
This review is about item#07338502.
Polishing for engraving
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 07:11:56
It is a convincing amount / use impression.
This review is about item#07338502.
Buffing of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-16 01:48:41
Things that are sold at home centers are small and you can not use it if you are small, but it is easy to use because it is big, it does not get pretty small. It is like a pro.
This review is about item#07338502.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Buff
Tripoli
Buffing Compound Bar, Green
Felt Disk
Alox
Buffing Compound Bar, Red
Prince lime
Sisar
Blue bar GL
Lime No. 2