Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adhesive Mat

Adhesive Mat
Sales Price: 95.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 21
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
For the cleaning of the sole at the entrance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 20:14:04
Adhesion is normal, but the price is cheap and it is useful because it consumes a large amount
This review is about item#7331143.
I use it in a nursing home for infection control.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 06:22:39
I use it while turning one by one every day, but there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#07331143.
Factory quality control, foreign matter countermeasure
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 08:40:54
The trash from the feet was taken from big trash to small garbage and the things brought into the factory and the garbage taken out of the factory were reduced. I am satisfied with the cost aspect as well.
This review is about item#07331143.
Production quality at entry
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:09:04
Strong adhesion is just right to take the trash behind the shoes.
This review is about item#7331143.
Used when entering a clean area
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:41:34
Adhesion and durability are just right. I hope to have about 60 items.
This review is about item#7331143.
A doorway to the process due to troubles in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:09:56
Because the price is cheaper than other manufacturers and sticky, it is purchased every month. I am glad if there are other colors. White, green ...
This review is about item#7331143.
Before the air shower
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:46:26
Every piece of mat is solid and can be used without breaking even if you use it one day.
This review is about item#7331143.
3S
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 09:59:35
Used when you came back from the scene. The mat will soon fill up with dust etc. It is proof that dust etc. are taken. Because it is cheap, I use a gun gun.
This review is about item#7331143.
Dirt removal of the back of the shoes when entering the clean room
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:07:18
Apart from cheap price, adhesion is so so, I am using it very satisfactorily, I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#7331143.
Set in the entrance of the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:50:19
I am not sure because the ordering person and the user are different However, since order comes every time, I think that it is convenient to use Excuse me
This review is about item#07331143.
In use in the clean room entrance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:28:58
Because the price is cheap, it is very convenient to exchange without any hesitation.
This review is about item#7331143.
Used when laminating labels
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:51:10
I have used this product before and it is a result of expectation because I knew the effect.
This review is about item#7331143.
Placing it at the entrance of the factory to clean the shoe sole
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:24:26
Although it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with the adhesive strength. I continue using it.
This review is about item#7331143.
I am using it when entering the clean room of bookbinding processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:46:48
Adhesion is a bit weak, but I got garbage, I like the remaining number clearly and I like it.
This review is about item#7331143.
Prevention of contamination of food factories
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 14:39:04
Although the degree of stickiness is somewhat weak, it is satisfactory because the floor in the factory became much more beautiful than before.
This review is about item#7331143.
Laying at the workplace entrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 15:11:01
I hope that it will be easier to understand the replacement timing.
This review is about item#8633064.
When entering the factory
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:00:32
It's too thin, it's about to get over your shoes for each mat, shoes. Because there is no weight of Matt
This review is about item#07331143.
Anti-pollution in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 15:25:05
Inexpensive and good adsorption
This review is about item#07331143.
Install at the elevator elevator on each floor to suppress the fall of dust and the like. (As part of measures against infectious diseases)
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 16:54:25
The price is reasonable, there are numbers and there are times when you can use it, sometimes it is difficult to peel off. (Particularly when the remaining number becomes small) goods which are satisfactory overall.
This review is about item#07331143.
Garbage in factory entrance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:50:44
Previously, I used products from other companies, but I feel that adhesion is weaker than that. Well, the price is cheap so repeat.
This review is about item#07331143.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clean Room Sticky Mat
Antistatic Latex Finger Cots
For Clean Mats Option
Sticky Mat
Sticky Mat Sheet AST
Clean mat
Weak Sticky Mat
Adhesive Mat
Adhesive mat frame
Sticky Mat
Adhesive Clean Mats
Sticky Floor Mat
Frame for Sticky Mat
Adhesive mat frame
Adhesive clean mat
Nitrile Gloves