Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Narrow-Mouthed Bottle

Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For food division
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 01:31:15
It is convenient for subdivision of liquid food It is convenient to put in a dressing of your box lunch
This review is about item#34878042.
For transferring from 5 liter polytank
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 13:29:55
I always buy 1 liter. Convenient graduation is also attached, the inner lid's tightness is also good, and the material itself is also good or there is no leakage of smell It uses with confidence.
This review is about item#7293684.
For sample subdivision (vinegar)
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:15:58
It can only be said as garbage quality. About 60 bottles of vinegar are divided into small pieces and a few days put in the corrugated cardboard. There are two ones in the box that are about 3 centimeters thick and wet with places other than 5 other stains. There are things that the cap is wet and the bottom is wet. I have used thousands of other size muzzle bottles of the same manufacturer, but have never seen a leak or the like. It is a big failure to purchase this time. I have put 150 batters of the same size of another maker I bought here at a later date, but it is obviously a no-leak. The filling was done by the same human beings, we have not reconfirmed such as forgetting to tighten up.
This review is about item#7293666.
Storage of cleaning solution for cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 11:28:32
Previously, I bought a small bottle from another company and made it this time. Since the mouth is a bit wider than the previous ones, we are a little careful when replacing the washing solution with another bottle. (Thinking that it is a little thin). I think that the making is solid and the inner lid is easy to remove (even for women) it is a feature.
This review is about item#7293684.
Used as liquid container
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 16:38:11
I am using it because the container is solid.
This review is about item#7293675.
Subdivision for use of chemicals
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 19:26:08
It is thicker than previous monotaro brand items so it is hard to line up together. Also, the scale is coarse.
This review is about item#7293684.
Separate storage of detergent for car washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:07:13
Although it was satisfactory in price, the inside lid was used for 2 weeks of use, and in the first month cracks entered the outer lid. This was a little surprised though it was not translated to direct sunlight. There is compatibility with the contents, so it can not be said unconditionally, but it is a price. Please separately sell inner lid and outer lid.
This review is about item#07293684.
Storage of detergent · · ·
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 14:56:31
It became indebted ... It was almost the same as what I was using, so I bought it. Only one ... · · · Since Bali was on the scale, I was concerned and let me comment. I do not mind others. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#34878067.
We sell various curing agents and curing catalyst in small pieces
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 21:07:38
Because it has an inner lid, it is suitable for sealed storage and it was a size bottle of desired capacity.
This review is about item#34878051.
Sample for washing liquid body sales.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 15:20:56
I think that it will be fine if I get used if the inner lid is difficult to remove unless I get used to it. I think that it is easy to use because memory is included in quality as well. If you want a greedy about 10 yen cheap and more easy to use.
This review is about item#07293666.
Put in liquid products and sell
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 14:14:15
Apart from the price, the container is firm and solid, and it is easy to use because the lid is easy to open and easy to open.
This review is about item#07293666.
Short term storage of liquids, for sale
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-12 14:52:24
Basically I am satisfied. Although the lid is fragile, I am aware that it is not suitable for long-term preservation originally. I think that it is good to have even a little more even the average quality because there is also a thing that makes it easy for the lid to come off or crack easily when it is tightened a little bit. There were about two things that happened to have no inner lid this time. As expected, if there is no inner lid, liquid put in it leaks so it will not be used. Sorry, I'd appreciate it if you let me know carefully about the manufacturer.
This review is about item#07293666.
Subdivision of chemicals
1
From Japan
On 2009-09-28 11:16:17
The lid is fragile. Because the bottom of the lid comes out and breaks, the bottle body is left over. I want you to sell only the lid.
This review is about item#07293684.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Narrow Mouthed Bottle
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Bottle Etching, White
Small mouth jar
Small reagent bottle PP
Square type bottle neck
PE small jar
Flasks, round bottom, 2-short neck, SPC Joint
PP Bottle Narrow Mouth
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle