Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dropper Bottle

Dropper Bottle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
vape homebrew
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 20:42:16
I got it from a certain vape blog site and bought 50 ml and 100 ml. Compared to the seasoning bottle of 100 yen shop, I feel that the stability of independence and the closing of the cap are remarkably good. Unfortunately 50 ml was too small and too hard to squeeze out the bottle even if it was gripped. There is an internal stopper (protrusion to block the nozzle) in the tip cap, and when it is closed to force, the cap will be dead so that it will be a 100 ml spare cap.
This review is about item#7294007.
A small bottle for bond
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:08:28
I wanted to use it as a small bottle of tight bond for applying to a fine place, but the hole of the nozzle was larger than I thought, it was useless. It was saved if there were photographs etc. that easy to understand.
This review is about item#7294007.
Put oil in work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 09:27:07
Because it is a corporate entity, it was purchased instead of a commercial product, but since it can be purchased at 100, it would be appreciated if you can make it the same unit price.
This review is about item#7294016.
Put the solvent
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 17:42:56
When I bought a similar thing before, the cap was weak, but it was a very satisfying item with this item being solid.
This review is about item#7294007.
Viscous liquid
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 11:08:49
Purchased 50/100 ml. For squeezing out a viscous liquid in your own use 50 ml container is hard. I felt that the nozzle part was also large in size.
This review is about item#7294007.
It is used for subdivision of adhesive with high capacity.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:45:56
I thought that the destination is thinner but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#7294007.
Saving a small amount of alkaline solvent
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:46:37
I purchased it as 50 ml · 100 ml · 250 ml and tried, but I feel that 250 ml is user friendly. Because 50 ml · 100 ml is unused, I am thinking to put sauce and sauce at the table. I think cost performance is very good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7294025.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:58:45
The lid is good. It was a bit thin and worried about durability.
This review is about item#7294016.
For the preparation of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 18:57:17
It is usable without problems. Even if you put a thing with volatile, if you keep a cap, it will be fine for a while. Scale is used as a guide.
This review is about item#7294007.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 11:43:42
The garage jack purchased from your company was only used for the second time and it began to come down and I bought it for oil replenishment. It seems that it was considerably missing, it was difficult to use with this size.
This review is about item#7294007.
Used for subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:44:45
It is strong without lacquer thinner melting. A cap with a back protrusion stuck firmly is useful.
This review is about item#7294016.
For VAPE
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 14:30:42
The material was solid, there was never getting into stirring. I will have you again.
This review is about item#7294007.
For preparing liquid to be used in electronic cigarette (VAPE)
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:50:42
To be easy to use and to be helpful if you need adjustment of the amount because it is graduated. Also, because there is a "lock feeling" that is tightly fitted to the tip cap part, there is no such thing that the tip cap easily comes off and leaks, so it is better to save the solution with confidence. However, when the tip cap is emptied, it often plummets and becomes an obstacle to work, so if you have a structure that can fix the tip cap to the bottle part even when it is open, you can use it with even more peace of mind.
This review is about item#7294007.
VAPE liquid creation container
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 15:12:36
The thing is also solid, the tip of the dropper is thin and usability is very good. I am sorry just that there are individual differences or objects that make it easy for the lid to come off. However, since the lid can be purchased separately, it may not be a problem so much. Compared with other comparable containers, it's also quite cheap and attractive.
This review is about item#7294025.
Agitation of solvent, storage Use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:57:06
I like it because it is very solid and can be used without worrying about leaks during stirring. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#7294016.
VAPE liquid preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 09:29:44
Easy to use because it allows you to lock the end of the eyedropper thinly. Also, when transferring to a unicorn bottle etc, it is convenient and good.
This review is about item#7294007.
For creating Liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 15:57:36
It is making a solid overall. Because the nozzle is thin and it takes a lock, it is handy enough to be useful.
This review is about item#7294007.
For fragrance subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 15:15:03
The hardness is just right, the work goes back.
This review is about item#07294043.
Create your own liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 16:41:10
The bottles themselves are of such a size as to enlarge 30 ml liquid bottles, the stability is outstanding, the nozzles themselves are common regardless of the bottle size, so you can also order a single item only with nozzles, so it is good to be safe even if damaged. Bottle size is 50, 100, 250, 500, 1000, so it's OK to choose. I bought five bottles of 100 ml and two bottles of 250 ml, and it is good that the unit price is quite cheap. There are things like burrs in the nozzle, which makes quite a good job. The lid is caught in this burr, there is a sense of locking and it does not come off even if it shakes somewhat. Even when pouring, this Bali is caught on the edge of the bottle and it is easy to pour. I am allowed to use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#07294016.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:49:19
There is no place to complain about this It can be used normally
This review is about item#07294034.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dropper Bottle
Dropper Bottle Cap
Long Neoprene Stopper
Dropper Bottle
IV Bottle
Multi-bottle cap Tongari
PET Bottle, No Scale
Dropper Bottle
Plastic Container
Dropper bottle
Drip Bottle