Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Craft No.500WC

Color Craft No.500WC
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 14:56:30
It's a cute color so I use it for packaging. Since the quality is also good, I am repeating.
This review is about item#16409137.
We manage differences of contents by the color of Kraft tape.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:17:42
When shipping merchandise at the event such as exhibition, color-coded tape such as thing to use immediately for "color" of craft tape, thing to use after day 2, catalog and novelty, so that it can be seen from the far eye by human eyes I am using it. Easy to understand coloring is very convenient.
This review is about item#35079922.
Delivery destination distinction
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 09:05:37
We are using it for your request from our suppliers. I searched all the shops dealing with the packing products in the city, wholesaler but I was glad when I found it in a place where there was no orange treatment and I was in trouble.
This review is about item#16409094.
Fixture supplement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 18:15:25
Purchase for additional supplementary minutes up to now. I feel better than another manufacturer's item.
This review is about item#35079922.
Fruit packing operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:56:02
Since the product of contents was a red type, red taste was insufficient anymore.
This review is about item#35079922.
Box identification
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 19:58:21
The color is pink rather than red, but a bit unclear.
This review is about item#35079922.
I tried to paste a tape on the warehouse arrangement and write a magic character on it, but I can not write it like any other manufacturer.
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 13:56:50
Tapes are marked with marks by other companies' products, but all the colors of Sekisui we purchased this time are in a state where it is impossible to read the letters with the feeling of water repelling like magic letters. Please produce the material with a material that can write Magic letters.
This review is about item#35079922.
I use it as a red colored product exclusive use.
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-31 09:16:50
I am satisfied. I am using yellow green white etc, but it is regrettable that there is no black color.
This review is about item#07236582.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Tape No.500
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Craft Tapes 305W
Super Kraft Tape No.504WNS, White
OPP Color Tape
Alpha Craft Tape
Color Cloth Tape No.756
Color Cloth Tape
New Kraft tape No.305C
Hard felt round