Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Zinc Die Cast Turnbuckle

Zinc Die Cast Turnbuckle
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Conduit tube support
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 22:51:50
Sorry, it was not necessary after all. I will keep it as something to use.
This review is about item#6563295.
Used for wire tension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 08:13:49
It is cheap and saved. We use it without any problem Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06563261.
For tight drum
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:07:40
If you spread the U-shaped part over a little, it is good for the fastening metal like a clamp drum.
This review is about item#6563286.
Use it for reinforcement of earthquake measures such as shelves.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:04:51
I used a stainless steel turn buckle, but since it is an earthquake countermeasure for just in case, I can increase the reinforcement point if there is not enough appearance here. For security, we will also use large items by DIY. Even the grandchildren of Kisui who ended 75% of their lives lived in the Hanshin High Speed ​​Kobe Line of the Great Hanshin Earthquake at 400 meters and were afraid to just suffer the damage
This review is about item#6563277.
Used as a branch of an antenna
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:26:23
It can be used normally. I think there is no bad place.
This review is about item#06563295.
Hanging and fixing of products
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 19:59:31
It is cheap and good. However, there is a little worry about the used load. If you apply a lot of load, you should consider other products.
This review is about item#06563277.
Used to eliminate slack in the trigger line of the grape shelf
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 14:06:54
It was the result I expected and I am very satisfied. I tried purchasing 50 pieces but I intend to purchase additional items.
This review is about item#06563304.
With typhoon measures ??
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 18:48:39
It was confirmed that it was smaller than I expected with wire clamping. Making cheap price is enough.
This review is about item#06563277.
Tension adjustment of wire rope
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 09:08:16
There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#06563304.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Turnbuckle
Wire Clip, Km Clip
Wire Clip
Frame Type Turn Buckle, Hook & Hook
Turnbuckle (hooks)
Antenna Turnbuckles
Eye-To-Eye Turnbuckle
Turn Buckle