Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Tape, "Name Land", Yellow Tape Black Character

Label Tape, "Name Land", Yellow Tape Black Character
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Display of replacement indication at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 16:31:18
Although I have not used it yet, I think that it is the same as what I used to date, so there is no problem at all
This review is about item#712731.
I am using it to organize files
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:43:39
There is nothing to say. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#711803.
Back cover of document file
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:32:38
Large commercial shops, electric shops, can not be found anywhere due to manufacturing stops. It was discovered by Monotaro san. I appreciate it. It was saved.
This review is about item#712731.
I use it by pasting it on a laptop computer, a digital camera, and a smartphone
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 18:52:02
I am using it for over a year I love it on the label of the file just like ordinary people As others, I use it widely, such as laptop computers and tablets The color of the label is also abundant and it is useful Also, there are a lot of tape widths and the position of the user is well thought out
This review is about item#712442.
Name display etc to employee's iron feet box etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 09:06:36
We adopt Casio Name Land from the superiority in terms of money amount to label writers, among which black is the most contrasted on yellow ground and is used because it is easy to stay in the eyes and labels are also easy to be consumed, But I am kind-hearted and very useful.
This review is about item#711803.
Display of container
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 18:34:38
It is cheaper than others and shipping is also fast. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#711803.
Other for labels of files
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:41:46
Although it is rich in type and easy to use, sometimes the ink tape and the seal tape do not peel off well even though it has set the slack, sometimes get caught in the body and the tape does not come out and clog.
This review is about item#00712117.
Making price tags for handmade goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:26:10
I did not put it in the store quite often, other net shops were expensive, I am satisfied with this shopping very much.
This review is about item#00711803.
Next oil change indication
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 08:58:00
very convenient
This review is about item#00712731.
Purchased for internal use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 15:42:04
I found a cheap store and I got here. Arrived early. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#00712241.
Filing and posting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 08:39:18
Even mail order other than Monotaro, I checked the price, but since Monotaro was the cheapest and good thing, I will continue to purchase it. From now on, I would appreciate your favor.
This review is about item#00712117.
Headline
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 18:17:35
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00711803.
It is used for name display of DVD and CD for personal computer, file display, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 08:00:00
Household appliance mass retailers and so on are sold at a unit price of around 1,000 yen for nearly fixed price sale, so there is no problem if it is 1 or 2 kinds, but in my case about 30 kinds are used for accents on display Because the amount of money is inevitably large, it is saved because it can be purchased cheaply even a little.
This review is about item#00712442.
Number of distances of oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 10:03:50
It did not look like the body is old. There is no dissatisfaction with the tape itself.
This review is about item#00712117.
File title
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 12:32:33
Satisfied with usability
This review is about item#00712731.
1