Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Elbow

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Elbow
Sales Price: 4.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
When adding machine functions
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-03 17:53:02
As we wanted to change direction of air hose, we purchased. After installing the device, it was possible to use it without any air leakage during operation.
This review is about item#7334047.
Use in tap water.
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 19:37:40
We used tap water, but it was very good because there was no rust.
This review is about item#7334065.
For oil supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 20:25:02
We are satisfied with the parts that were made. We did not purchase together with piping with long screw.
This review is about item#7334065.
Plumbing repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 20:44:25
Quality, price is reasonable, the product itself is not a problem, I want you to increase the type.
This review is about item#37603851.
Used for piping around water
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 16:11:17
I think that it is a product for very much without the other maker which is always used.
This review is about item#7334065.
For piping of manufacturing facilities
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 08:50:48
Used for steam and water piping of manufacturing facilities. The precision of the outside molding and screw-in part is firm, and I do not feel the difference compared with the one made by a famous manufacturer. As it is cheap, we use continuously.
This review is about item#07334065.
Repair of steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 13:53:30
The charm is that stainless elbows can be purchased at low prices from one size each. There is no problem with the quality of the home center equivalent, and if it is Monotaro, it will help you not to worry about the setup of the work because it will be delivered immediately as compared to other site purchases.
This review is about item#7334047.
During equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 14:43:15
It is a very good product and there is no point to improve it.
This review is about item#7334074.
On the piping for watering the ship
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 09:51:01
Monotaro brand "parts for stainless steel piping", each of usability is good. There is no problem as long as you want to pipeline normally without worrying about appearance. By the way, we are not specialist of plumbing.
This review is about item#37603842.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 16:24:48
It is cheap and satisfying compared to poly tube elbow, used for entrance of solar water heater, I use quite convenient as rust comes out if it is iron.
This review is about item#7334065.
In a piping with heat
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:35:20
It used for piping through which high temperature gas passes. Normally iron made is rusty and it is hard to break. Even if it is painted to prevent rust, it gets burned and it rusts immediately. Even with initial cost it is better to make it stainless steel. Even if it is cheap, the monotaro brands are patronizing because there is no quality problem.
This review is about item#7334083.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 18:03:33
I purchased it because it is cheapest among stainless steel products. There was no problem in use such as processing precision.
This review is about item#7334065.
High pressure line of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:25:30
Although it is good with brass or copper at low pressure, I purchased it because it is insecure because it is high pressure air. Especially without burrs and fuzzing, making is polite. I think that it is good.
This review is about item#7334047.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 17:23:28
It is saved because the SUS elbow can be obtained at this price. The accuracy of the screw was also no problem.
This review is about item#7334065.
For scattering spray
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:43:54
I bought it because the price is cheap but it was thick and I felt a bit heavy.
This review is about item#7334065.
Air hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:53:15
There was no chamfering or dust adhesion and the finished condition was good, and I felt that there was no garbage even if used as it was.
This review is about item#7334056.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:23:14
I could use it normally. It is better if it is strong against freezing.
This review is about item#7334065.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:57:14
It's fine, especially because it is stainless so it is strong for rust, so I like it.
This review is about item#7334065.
Hot water supply pipe
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 12:56:29
I bought several and had two pinsols. I gave up that hit was bad.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:08:53
After all it was uneasy because it is not a manufacturer item I could use it normally
This review is about item#7334065.