Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Elbow

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Screw Elbow
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 4
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
For scattering spray
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:43:54
I bought it because the price is cheap but it was thick and I felt a bit heavy.
This review is about item#7334065.
Air hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:53:15
There was no chamfering or dust adhesion and the finished condition was good, and I felt that there was no garbage even if used as it was.
This review is about item#7334056.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:23:14
I could use it normally. It is better if it is strong against freezing.
This review is about item#7334065.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:57:14
It's fine, especially because it is stainless so it is strong for rust, so I like it.
This review is about item#7334065.
Hot water supply pipe
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 12:56:29
I bought several and had two pinsols. I gave up that hit was bad.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:08:53
After all it was uneasy because it is not a manufacturer item I could use it normally
This review is about item#7334065.
Water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 21:29:47
It is cheap and it seems that there is no problem for minutes to use normally. Good shopping.
This review is about item#7334083.
Part of piping for drainage
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 19:24:22
Because it is a part that does not require precision, I bought this because cheap is the best. It is usable without problems.
This review is about item#7334074.
Prototype production of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:56:00
There is no problem in the threaded part, and there is no problem with ease of use.
This review is about item#7334065.
Chemical piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:09:13
I can use it as well as other companies. It's inexpensive and very useful.
This review is about item#7334083.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:38:45
I can use it for the price, I think it is quite a firm product. It does not rust and it can be used firmly.
This review is about item#37603842.
Water supply valve expansion work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:44:21
I think that the length of the screw part is short compared with other companies I think it is good for 3 screws to be long
This review is about item#7334065.
Plumbing for liquid
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 11:38:31
There are a lot of scratches on the inside and quality B class goods, commodities commensurate with the price
This review is about item#37603842.
For personal use equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:31:57
I'm using it. There is nothing wrong. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7334065.
Installation work of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 21:43:36
It is cheaper than the home center and the quality is also always good.
This review is about item#7334065.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 09:32:03
Very good quality screws are also personality. I use it every time.
This review is about item#7334065.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:15:12
This price is delightful as long as performance is inferior to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#7334065.
Used for vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 08:45:41
I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#07334083.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:31:39
It was a solid thing for the price.
This review is about item#87064896.
Water supply hot water supply, air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:22:39
Although there are roughly cut parts compared with the manufacturer's products, there is no problem in particular on use. Recently it is getting harder to secure profits on the site so I think that it is enough to use for cheap places such as unit prices.
This review is about item#07334074.