Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 4
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 19:05:36
It was cheap and good. There is no breakage and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#7334214.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:52:01
I bought it for repair because it was damaged by the freezing of this winter. I chose by cheap things.
This review is about item#7334214.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 17:03:00
This price is saved with stainless steel. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:58:15
It's fine, especially because it is stainless so it is strong for rust, so I like it.
This review is about item#7334214.
Well pump installation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:57:04
We are using it for the installation work of the well. The size fits without any problem.
This review is about item#7334214.
Sprinkler plug at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 04:03:46
As of now there is no problem, in combination with another purchased elbow in use
This review is about item#07334223.
Used for solar water heater installed on the rooftop
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 10:09:21
Screw mount processing is also beautiful, well-fitted, and the price can also be purchased at low price Alright
This review is about item#7334223.
Water supply pipe branch piping of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 09:40:32
Piping can be done cleanly with a smooth surface. Since it is made of stainless steel, it can be used upstream of equipment without worry of rusting and corrosion
This review is about item#7334214.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:45:35
It is saved that comparatively expensive cheese can be obtained cheaply. There is no problem with screws etc, the appearance is also good.
This review is about item#7334223.
Connection of piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:50:36
I was saved because it arrived soon. Material and size notation may be clear.
This review is about item#7334196.
Used for piping of small electric water heater
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:49:57
Please be careful that long yarn burr was generated in one place of the inner diameter thread.
This review is about item#7334214.
Prototype of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:59:00
The product felt very thin, there was no problem with the processing of the screw portion.
This review is about item#7334223.
Piping of water supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 18:31:22
Although there are some burrs, they do not have a problem in use. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:50:02
I use it for shower tank piping, rusting does not go out, it is used for price price properly. I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#37603876.
Installation work of water supply valve for extension of convenience store cafe latte
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:42:24
Since the length of the screw part is short compared with other companies, I think that it is good if it is three screws long
This review is about item#7334214.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:06:58
Even in cheap stainless steel stainless steel attracts attention
This review is about item#7334205.
Used for connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:50:42
We use well water containing a lot of iron powder, so it is safe to make it with stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334205.
When installing piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:32:25
I used a monotaro brand in piping, but I could use it normally. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#07334232.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:18:25
This price is delightful as long as performance is inferior to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:40:09
You can use it normally, but you better have no ribs.
This review is about item#7334214.