Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 4
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
sand blast
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 20:39:11
There is no problem at all, I ordered it because there is no 1/4 size in my home center. I am saved.
This review is about item#7334196.
Production of tire gauge checker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:46:30
Since there are multiple tire gauges, the instructions are subtly different from each other, so I bought it because I wanted the standard one. I bought a pressure gauge saying an error of ± 2.5%, and made it by adding some other materials including this. As a result, it seems that none of them are within the range of error, but recently purchased one is the guideline which is closest to this barometer, so I will use it primarily.
This review is about item#7334196.
When piping around water
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 18:02:18
It is purchase with repeat. I can use it normally. I want the cheap made of brass.
This review is about item#7334196.
Water repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:14:11
Even if it is cheap, it did not have any problem even compared with other company's products.
This review is about item#7334214.
Renovation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 18:06:17
It was able to be used normally without problems such as machining accuracy. It is surface matte. .
This review is about item#7334214.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 21:38:04
There is no particular problem to use for piping. I will also use it.
This review is about item#7334223.
Machine part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 18:44:19
No problems in use at all. It is cheap and saved, as similar items cost 3 times as much in stores.
This review is about item#7334196.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 19:05:36
It was cheap and good. There is no breakage and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#7334214.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:52:01
I bought it for repair because it was damaged by the freezing of this winter. I chose by cheap things.
This review is about item#7334214.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 17:03:00
This price is saved with stainless steel. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:58:15
It's fine, especially because it is stainless so it is strong for rust, so I like it.
This review is about item#7334214.
Well pump installation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:57:04
We are using it for the installation work of the well. The size fits without any problem.
This review is about item#7334214.
Sprinkler plug at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 04:03:46
As of now there is no problem, in combination with another purchased elbow in use
This review is about item#07334223.
Used for solar water heater installed on the rooftop
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 10:09:21
Screw mount processing is also beautiful, well-fitted, and the price can also be purchased at low price Alright
This review is about item#7334223.
Water supply pipe branch piping of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 09:40:32
Piping can be done cleanly with a smooth surface. Since it is made of stainless steel, it can be used upstream of equipment without worry of rusting and corrosion
This review is about item#7334214.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:45:35
It is saved that comparatively expensive cheese can be obtained cheaply. There is no problem with screws etc, the appearance is also good.
This review is about item#7334223.
Connection of piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:50:36
I was saved because it arrived soon. Material and size notation may be clear.
This review is about item#7334196.
Used for piping of small electric water heater
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:49:57
Please be careful that long yarn burr was generated in one place of the inner diameter thread.
This review is about item#7334214.
Prototype of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:59:00
The product felt very thin, there was no problem with the processing of the screw portion.
This review is about item#7334223.
Piping of water supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 18:31:22
Although there are some burrs, they do not have a problem in use. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#7334214.