Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Socket Plain

Pipe Fitting, Socket Plain
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Air tube fitting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 16:42:18
Because it is stainless steel, it does not rust, and it was able to be constructed with confidence.
This review is about item#7334537.
Piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:21:51
Even though it is cheaper than the first-class brand of straight female thread (socket), we believe that the (tapered) female thread (socket) is more reliable. There is no trouble at present.
This review is about item#7334537.
Extension of faucet
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 19:32:58
I used it as a joint between extensions to change the location of the faucet. The finish of the thread surface to be extended was made clean and easy.
This review is about item#7334537.
Connection of steam piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 18:20:42
With my mind, I bought it as thick as it would be a tapered socket. However, it is poor as compared with those on hand, so I bought a maker item in a hurry.
This review is about item#7334546.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 17:29:24
I purchased this socket because there was no half socket. If it is this price in SUS, I will purchase it most.
This review is about item#7334546.
Secondary processing member instead of normal use
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 20:41:49
Although it is written as 3/8 S size 20 mm, it is actually 21 mm. If you prepare the material based on the notation size without looking at the actual thing, you see painful eyes.
This review is about item#7334521.
Water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 18:51:29
I think that performance is perfect.
This review is about item#7334546.
Ship piping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 07:27:13
Very cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#07334537.
Used for lubricating grease of our products.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 16:43:17
The feeling of use is satisfied.
This review is about item#07334512.
Connection to sanitary ware
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 20:54:06
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#07334537.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 15:25:20
The finish of the product is also good, it is clean and satisfying.
This review is about item#07334555.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 16:33:38
After going home after being surprised at the price difference when I planned to purchase at the neighborhood home center, I ordered with MonotaRO immediately. True, home centers are expensive. Everything. I can not afford this price with stainless steel. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#07334512.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 18:31:44
It is SUS so it will not rust
This review is about item#07334537.
Connection of steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-29 22:16:29
It is not different from anything famous other manufacturer's.
This review is about item#07334521.
Disinfection device
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-10 21:57:27
Regardless of what it looks like, it is a product that draws picture quality vigorously. It is somewhat under stress of stress and because it is a disinfection device, it is used in a slightly harsh situation of acid and alkali. For now it maintains its function without problems, and for those who place importance on functionality, is it great cost effect too?
This review is about item#07334512.
Used for inventory · tank drain etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-19 15:17:37
Since it is contained in vinyl one by one, it is easy to store.
This review is about item#07334555.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-19 15:14:02
It is an existing thing so it does not change from others. It was saved for the price and the early delivery date.
This review is about item#07334521.
I will use it for plumbing work.
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 12:55:04
Although it is not used yet by purchase in inventory, I think that it is bargain if it is cheap in amount and it can be used normally.
This review is about item#07334537.
As a joint of a small vessel engine warm water withdrawal valve (used in combination with a long nipple)
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-18 09:45:46
It is convenient if there are goods with L = 100 and left and right end faces turned on, becoming men ...
This review is about item#07334521.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-11 00:55:03
I do not hesitate because this hand stainless steel is not put in the home center easily, is not it? More on shipping items on that day It is even better
This review is about item#07334555.
1 2