Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing
Sales Price: 3.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 62
4 star 11
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews
Glue piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-21 15:04:42
As costco was good, we purchase. It can be used without problems
This review is about item#19564074.
Water piping work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 16:35:53
Introduced for water pipes that hate rust. I think that there is no problem as a quality.
This review is about item#7334442.
Screw conversion
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-06 19:40:28
As it was cheap, we purchased, but production accuracy was not good. First of all, the hexagonal part was not an accurate hexagonal shape, and the box wrench did not fit. You can only tighten it with a monkey wrench. Next, the center of the thin 1/8 screw circle was offset from the center of the entire bushing. Finally, there were a few things like screw shavings. I changed it to something else because I was worried about strength.
This review is about item#37603885.
Different diameter connection of water supply pump
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-06 18:25:43
COSPA is the best because it has no inferiority compared to the manufacturer. This price is the best with stainless steel! !
This review is about item#7334485.
High pressure washer connection hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 21:51:04
Used to attach the one-touch coupler to the washing hose of the high pressure washer. It was usable without problem at all.
This review is about item#7334442.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-22 08:45:53
At first we planned to install with leakproof tape and made it a tapered type, but the receiving side is straight and oil leaks. Change to copper packing and complete. The processing accuracy was good, and there was no leakage from the packing surface.
This review is about item#37603885.
For tap water piping
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-20 15:06:59
Price etc. are cheap and equivalent to maker's goods. I want to use other goods from now on too.
This review is about item#7334485.
Plumbing work
2
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 09:07:47
It was a bit messy, there was a small burr in the place where I was scraped and it was slightly damaged.
This review is about item#37603903.
I thought to use it at the time of knob change of the car.
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 15:02:34
I intended to use it at the time of replacing the shift knob of the car, but there is no indication of inch and mm in the catalog (this is not good either). .
This review is about item#7334442.
During maintenance of the machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 15:19:43
While it is cheap, it is easy to use and very satisfied.
This review is about item#37603885.
Water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 17:57:14
The price is low, but the accuracy and performance are sufficient.
This review is about item#7334485.
Air piping work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 15:12:58
The accuracy of the screw was excellent without any change with other manufacturers, and there was no air leak and no curiosity. I think that I will buy again at Cospa best.
This review is about item#7334442.
Used for emergency water supply system
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 09:30:27
The emergency water supply system can be quickly removed, compatible with aluminum material, and resistant to rust. I also want you to sell variants of 50 mm to 25 mm.
This review is about item#37603921.
As a part of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 21:12:30
Surprisingly light and useful I expect it to be durable with things like stainless steel
This review is about item#7334442.
Plumbing
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 17:15:39
As there was no brass in Monotarou brand, I bought this item. It can be used normally without any problems.
This review is about item#7334485.
Plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 22:11:28
If it is a little cheaper if it is made of stainless steel and there is no problem in appearance
This review is about item#7334485.
When piping around water
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 17:54:38
It is purchase with repeat. I can use it normally. I can buy it cheaply and it will be saved.
This review is about item#7334451.
During equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:50:16
Very good product, inexpensive and excellent item. Improvement points are not attainable.
This review is about item#07334442.
Plant piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:59:21
It feels like a product with no coloration compared with ordinary commercial products, it has no discomfort.
This review is about item#7334451.
Used for water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 18:09:08
It was a very nice busy bush. Naturally there was no such as Bali, it was usable normally. The vinyl of the packaging was also thick, there was no tear, etc.
This review is about item#37603894.