Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Square Plug

Pipe Fitting, Square Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 21:43:36
There is no particular problem with regard to goods. I would like to purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#7334241.
Air piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:10:31
Because it is hollow and lightweight, even if the number is large, it is nice because the parts box is light.
This review is about item#7334266.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:58:24
I chose by cheap things. There is no particular problem using it.
This review is about item#7334266.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:58:32
It's fine, especially because it is stainless so it is strong for rust, so I like it.
This review is about item#7334266.
Piping work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 19:19:04
I used it to close the air bleed pipe I felt like a loose screw though it was slightly
This review is about item#7334266.
Boiler piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:09:49
It is made of slender steel, I am satisfied with this price. Quality is also more than enough.
This review is about item#7334284.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:10:08
It is in no way inferior to famous manufacturers. I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#7334275.
For sealing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 08:11:43
We were able to seal unnecessary ends of gas piping. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#07334241.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:39:53
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#7334284.
Water piping
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 10:23:05
The wall thickness is too thin, so long term use is uneasy. We do not recommend using it for business because it is highly likely to lead to defects. It is a failure to purchase.
Removal of gas pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:14:24
It was cheap price, quality was good, shipping from ordering was also quick, it was correspondence without a good thing
This review is about item#7334275.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:43:16
It is also cheap and easy to handle with good precision and good stuff making.
This review is about item#7334275.
Stop water line
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 14:09:03
It seems that it can be used without problems. Private goods are also cheaper than maker items
This review is about item#7334284.
Mock up
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:46:08
It is wonderful with quick response. Since purchasing history will remain, I think that it is very easy to use next time and it is very good.
This review is about item#87065054.
Manufacture
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 17:01:20
At the same time 34662266 HI faucet cheese 15 pieces I wanted Sekisui Chemical Industry but as of June 10 as of June 20 a series of shipping messages came out sequentially and inevitably went out to purchase in the neighborhood. Although this product was able to arrive the next day, I had a fairly inconvenient impression because I could not use it immediately. Because I use it as a set, I am in trouble that it takes more than 10 days for the delivery date to order one more day on that day.
This review is about item#07334275.
Outdoor sprinkling column stop water
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:17:45
It can be used for places with low frequency of use, easily disassembled when you want to disassemble next time, can be reused.
This review is about item#07334266.
Improvement of mini compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:22:35
It is easy to use and satisfied with the feeling of use as I thought.
This review is about item#87065045.
Plug of drain pipe
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 02:03:39
As you can see in other reviews, Bali was amazing, R processing absolutely is not it. For the time being, we will use Bali for breaking up with diamond files. If it arrives and it can be done just a bit of reworking it will become a study and a principle to buy cheap one.
This review is about item#07334266.
For water tap
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 20:33:59
Because I pointed out at the review of 2013, I thought that it was improved and I bought it. However, as with the pointed out problem, there was burr on the screw thread, owing to a shallow cut like a cutter blade cut into three fingertips that I grabbed as trying to wrap the seal tape. Although it was troublesome, but after the deburring, I wore it after deburring. When thinking about trouble, I think what Cospa is like.
This review is about item#07334266.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 18:01:26
Affordable with SUS. As a plug, I have not requested that it is high quality, so a price is cheap, a satisfactory dish.
This review is about item#07334266.
1 2