Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 9
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
During equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:50:40
Very good product, inexpensive and excellent item. Improvement points are not attainable.
This review is about item#07334092.
Intermediate joint of oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 10:23:56
Because it is made of stainless steel, it is rugged and does not worry about worrying, it can be used without problems. It is good.
This review is about item#7334092.
Air filter for painting installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 19:23:01
It can be installed smoothly and can be used with confidence, thank you.
This review is about item#7334092.
Water piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 21:49:10
It is about half price of home center. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#7334135.
To Yankee Horn
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 00:26:14
I bought it by conversion of air tank. It is good not to rust because it is a suspension.
This review is about item#07334101.
Connection between hose and powder hole
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 05:54:42
I used a nipple because it was a female but leaked without a seal
This review is about item#07334092.
Attaching the valve to the rainwater tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 22:37:59
It was used to install the valve of rainwater tank. It is a good item that does not make you feel the cheap price.
This review is about item#7334135.
Exchange of faucet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:34:17
I am using it without problems Delivery period is also unusual?
This review is about item#7334117.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:49:06
Thank you for shipping very quickly.
This review is about item#07334135.
I purchased it for replacement work due to parts breakage
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:09:38
Since it is a consumable item, I always had stock, but it is no longer necessary and I am saved.
This review is about item#7334101.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:31:30
I think cost performance is wonderful good.
This review is about item#7334101.
Sprinkler plug at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 04:00:50
As of now, without any problems, in combination with another purchased coupling
This review is about item#07334126.
Used for water supply piping to oil cooler of hydraulic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:56:15
Used for cooling water circulation water system with antifreeze together with street elbow. Be careful not to slip when wrapping seal tape.
This review is about item#7334117.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:43:41
I feel uneasy about quality because it is inexpensive, but because there are monotaro brands, I can purchase with confidence. There was no problem with both screw length and accuracy.
This review is about item#7334117.
Maintenance of washing machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 08:55:19
The machining accuracy was bad, only about 1 mountain entered the other side. Water leakage occurred.
This review is about item#7334101.
Coupling of cans
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:49:38
I will buy more if I lower the price. I wonder how rusty it will be. For use in seawater.
This review is about item#7334092.
Cooling water piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 11:59:08
We ordered it because it was scheduled to be shipped after about 2 weeks at the time of ordering but it has become unavailable 4 weeks later and it is already on the homepage on the homepage already ordered 3 weeks ago I wonder if things are not shipped · · ·.
This review is about item#7334117.
Prototype production of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:09:25
There is no problem in particular. It is necessary to inspect internal scratches etc. in the state of being in a bag etc.
This review is about item#7334117.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 08:59:09
Especially it can be used without problems Although it was probably not necessary to use stainless steel Because Hokuriku rusts everything, it's a problem of good appearance
This review is about item#07334092.
Hose connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:45:56
We use well water containing a lot of iron, so it is safe to use stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334101.