Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 7
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:49:06
Thank you for shipping very quickly.
This review is about item#07334135.
I purchased it for replacement work due to parts breakage
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:09:38
Since it is a consumable item, I always had stock, but it is no longer necessary and I am saved.
This review is about item#7334101.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:31:30
I think cost performance is wonderful good.
This review is about item#7334101.
Sprinkler plug at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 04:00:50
As of now, without any problems, in combination with another purchased coupling
This review is about item#07334126.
Used for water supply piping to oil cooler of hydraulic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:56:15
Used for cooling water circulation water system with antifreeze together with street elbow. Be careful not to slip when wrapping seal tape.
This review is about item#7334117.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:43:41
I feel uneasy about quality because it is inexpensive, but because there are monotaro brands, I can purchase with confidence. There was no problem with both screw length and accuracy.
This review is about item#7334117.
Maintenance of washing machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 08:55:19
The machining accuracy was bad, only about 1 mountain entered the other side. Water leakage occurred.
This review is about item#7334101.
Coupling of cans
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:49:38
I will buy more if I lower the price. I wonder how rusty it will be. For use in seawater.
This review is about item#7334092.
Cooling water piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 11:59:08
We ordered it because it was scheduled to be shipped after about 2 weeks at the time of ordering but it has become unavailable 4 weeks later and it is already on the homepage on the homepage already ordered 3 weeks ago I wonder if things are not shipped · · ·.
This review is about item#7334117.
Prototype production of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:09:25
There is no problem in particular. It is necessary to inspect internal scratches etc. in the state of being in a bag etc.
This review is about item#7334117.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 08:59:09
Especially it can be used without problems Although it was probably not necessary to use stainless steel Because Hokuriku rusts everything, it's a problem of good appearance
This review is about item#07334092.
Hose connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:45:56
We use well water containing a lot of iron, so it is safe to use stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334101.
Replace from cast iron to stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 11:51:10
Although it was using cast iron, it is slightly expensive, but stainless steel is recommended for long period use.
This review is about item#7334135.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:18:25
I will take it as inventory because it can be used as cheaply as it is purchased at a home center etc.
This review is about item#7334117.
For personal use equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 13:32:10
I'm using it. There is nothing wrong. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#7334117.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:17:45
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#7334092.
Water supply / hot water supply piping of vanity
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:23:03
The price was also cheap and could be used without problems. It was a combination with elbow of other company, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#7334101.
House Irrigation Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:46:43
Unlike the round nipple, it can be tightened with a monkey or a pipe wrench so it is very convenient to use. As a result it was easy to disassemble, so I bought it.
This review is about item#7334135.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 03:52:12
It is saved to be able to purchase the stainless steel specification at this price.
This review is about item#07334117.
Caterpillar lubricant of machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 18:05:15
Because the goods of the parts are good, work is useful as a result.
This review is about item#7334135.