Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Nipple
Sales Price: 3.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 9
3 star 12
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
At pump installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 16:24:37
Price is cheap, delivery time is also early. There is no difference compared to those of other manufacturers, and I will continue to switch purchases in the future.
This review is about item#7334135.
Used for joints
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 17:57:17
In particular, we use without water leak. Cost performance is also good
This review is about item#7334117.
Piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 14:00:11
Finishing of the tapered thread is also gentle, and the inner wall of the fluid passage does not have a step. There is no inferiority to other companies' high priced items, so we will purchase it next time.
This review is about item#19563977.
Used to replace the plumbing system
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 15:39:03
I used a white nipple, but I replaced it because it was corroded by rust, but it is comparable to other companies' products
This review is about item#7334126.
During equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:50:40
Very good product, inexpensive and excellent item. Improvement points are not attainable.
This review is about item#07334092.
Intermediate joint of oil drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 10:23:56
Because it is made of stainless steel, it is rugged and does not worry about worrying, it can be used without problems. It is good.
This review is about item#7334092.
Air filter for painting installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 19:23:01
It can be installed smoothly and can be used with confidence, thank you.
This review is about item#7334092.
Water piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 21:49:10
It is about half price of home center. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#7334135.
To Yankee Horn
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 00:26:14
I bought it by conversion of air tank. It is good not to rust because it is a suspension.
This review is about item#07334101.
Connection between hose and powder hole
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 05:54:42
I used a nipple because it was a female but leaked without a seal
This review is about item#07334092.
Attaching the valve to the rainwater tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 22:37:59
It was used to install the valve of rainwater tank. It is a good item that does not make you feel the cheap price.
This review is about item#7334135.
Exchange of faucet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:34:17
I am using it without problems Delivery period is also unusual?
This review is about item#7334117.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:49:06
Thank you for shipping very quickly.
This review is about item#07334135.
I purchased it for replacement work due to parts breakage
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:09:38
Since it is a consumable item, I always had stock, but it is no longer necessary and I am saved.
This review is about item#7334101.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:31:30
I think cost performance is wonderful good.
This review is about item#7334101.
Sprinkler plug at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 04:00:50
As of now, without any problems, in combination with another purchased coupling
This review is about item#07334126.
Used for water supply piping to oil cooler of hydraulic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 09:56:15
Used for cooling water circulation water system with antifreeze together with street elbow. Be careful not to slip when wrapping seal tape.
This review is about item#7334117.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:43:41
I feel uneasy about quality because it is inexpensive, but because there are monotaro brands, I can purchase with confidence. There was no problem with both screw length and accuracy.
This review is about item#7334117.
Maintenance of washing machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 08:55:19
The machining accuracy was bad, only about 1 mountain entered the other side. Water leakage occurred.
This review is about item#7334101.
Coupling of cans
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 18:49:38
I will buy more if I lower the price. I wonder how rusty it will be. For use in seawater.
This review is about item#7334092.