Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Poly Apron Natural, Disposable Type

Poly Apron Natural, Disposable Type
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
During food processing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:27:00
There is a jump of soy sauce at the time of food processing, so it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#06775054.
To prevent water and dirt while working
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 09:28:00
I always use it, but the price is also cheap and the goods arrive soon I have used it without problems
This review is about item#06775063.
Working in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 17:23:19
Because it can finish without becoming dirty if it is a big rank more, I want L size if I can.
This review is about item#06775054.
Food pretreatment
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 19:23:20
We are using food processing (washing vegetables) · cleaning the factory. Because this is a workplace where there are many women, this apron is highly evaluated as being light and easy to move. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#06775054.
For infectious disease control
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 08:31:39
It is used in the nursery school for treatment of vomit of the season which is worrisome for infectious diseases. I bought it with an arm cover and set. I think that you can try to prevent the spread of infectious diseases by using both.
This review is about item#06775063.
Fisheries processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 12:30:03
Anyway it is cheap. It seems that the function is price equivalent. It is a use such as disposable after several times use. Although it is somewhat negative factor that the length is too long, it is very handy in our company. I think that I will continue to purchase unless there are other remarkable items.
This review is about item#06775054.
It is mainly used for work using cutting oil. If it is denim front, oil will permeate, vinyl type will gradually harden and lose oil and break. In that respect I thought that it would be easy to use with disposable feeling.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 19:24:10
I guess it was a bit of a view at my height (about 170 cm).
This review is about item#06775054.
Furukami
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 18:19:25
The string is difficult to tie. However, the feeling I used is good. It is light and quiet. I plan to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#06775054.
Oil working
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 14:56:31
It is very handy. I hope there is an L size.
This review is about item#06775054.
Work around the water in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-14 14:40:41
It is surprisingly solid. I will try to purchase continuously with good workability.
This review is about item#06775063.
Food factory hygiene
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-17 13:31:53
Merit · · · It is more durable than the price, it is economical to wash it many times. Demerit · · There are size restrictions only up to M size. Improvement request · · · I want to increase the variation of color. I want you to increase the size to free size.
This review is about item#06775054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Non-Woven Apron
Polyethylene Apron
Disposable Apron
Disposable Apron
Vinyl Disposable Apron
Apron PVC
PE punching apron
Disposepron PE
Made chest apron vinyl
Mouth clean wet sheet bottle
Poly apron
PE Disposable Apron
OP Blade
Temperature tracer