Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
1336 Customer Reviews
5 star 700
4 star 273
3 star 209
2 star 102
1 star 52
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1336 Reviews
Work cardboard paper packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 15:10:22
It was cheap and easy to use and was saved. I want to order again.
This review is about item#7584236.
For cardboard filling
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-22 08:20:26
It has a strong adhesive strength and is easy to cut by hand. COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#07584236.
For bonding cardboard boxes
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-04 18:31:29
The cheap price is a nice point, when using cloth tape, it is used when packing more firmly can be stopped. We are satisfied with the robust packaging.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 20:51:23
Monotarou's products are cheap, but the quality of the adhesive was not good enough.
This review is about item#7584236.
various
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 17:27:41
The base tape is cheap, but it's cheap and there is no short-term deterioration, so if you want to buy it,
This review is about item#7584236.
For assembly of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 08:21:49
Paper gum tape has low adhesive strength and can not be stacked and can eliminate all inconveniences, some people use it for car's first treatment, and repair of the house has origami with repair of the house, this price is a threat with this quality is.
This review is about item#07584236.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 19:07:32
It is a very easy-to-use product. It is very useful.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 19:08:38
We use for packing of baggage Because the tape sticks on the tape I chose this cloth rather than the paper type
This review is about item#7584236.
I always use it.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 07:34:08
It is an essential item for packing. The price is cheap and easy to use. It is strong. I always repeat.
This review is about item#07584236.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 17:01:02
It was a private brand, but I am satisfied without a great deal of quality.
This review is about item#7584236.
tape
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 17:04:54
Arrival was also attached quickly smoothly. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 22:48:35
It is very common use and cheap places are saved Adhesiveness is perfect
This review is about item#7584236.
When recycled cardboard is used
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 07:44:09
Adhesion is sufficient and it is very easy to use. The tape is also thin but firmly strong.
This review is about item#07584236.
For cleaning dirt and hair
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 17:47:35
We purchased instead of curing tape which we used so far, but tape thickness or or there is not waist, tapes stick together immediately and are very hard to use I regret buying a box, I will never buy it again
This review is about item#9444845.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 10:08:06
Inexpensive, adhesive strength is OK. When sticking, it is a little easy to follow, and when the tapes stick together they can not be peeled off, and it may be wasted.
This review is about item#9444845.
As packing material
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:11:08
It is dissatisfied that it may come off from the place where the adhesive strength was weakly attached.
This review is about item#7584236.
cover
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 21:29:26
It is difficult to use because it cuts vertically. It may be better to buy something better.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 00:35:33
It is thin, but it is the same as selling to the home center.
This review is about item#07584236.
We use it as a curing material.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:57:22
It is used to fix the curing material of the wall floor. It is easy to use because the adhesive strength is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:01:34
I will buy additional when I want to make it 3000 yen. Quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Alkaline Battery
Cotton Work Gloves
Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth tape No.339
Curing Tape
Masking Tape