Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
1316 Customer Reviews
5 star 691
4 star 269
3 star 205
2 star 101
1 star 50
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1316 Reviews
For packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:11:06
I have reliance because there is adhesion. I will ship the goods stuck on the cardboard. Strings are unnecessary.
This review is about item#7584236.
Assist product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 09:33:04
Compared to the product purchased from the home center, the strength is insufficient!
This review is about item#9444845.
cheap! Usually!
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:16:32
Purchased for business as requested. It was said to be torn easily when torn down and unusual. I also use it, but I think that there is no problem if it does not break tearing vertically when cutting. Above all, high cost performance is good.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:36:55
It is an ordinary cloth tape. Because it is cheap, it can also be recommended for many people using it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:22:44
I try to cut it a little by trying to cut it by hand. Adhesion is normal.
This review is about item#7584236.
Useful for moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:05:27
I am using this as a tape for moving because it is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:20:02
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#9444845.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:06:45
Although I was using other products, I tried writing this for the first time, but it was surprisingly a product that was quite effective.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:04:03
Unexpectedly, the thickness is not thin and it is easy to use because it can be easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#7584236.
I am also using it for do-it-yourself carpentry because it is difficult to strengthen and become useless for everyday use.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:56:10
After that it often goes away soon afterwards if you wish cheap price with neba
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting together
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:24:14
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:45:42
I use it conveniently. It is strong and durable because it is solid Can be used.
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting a signboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:15:06
It is inexpensive and has strong adhesion and it is useful. There is no particular complaint about quality.
This review is about item#9444845.
Cardboard assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:45:38
It is an ordinary cloth tape. I do not feel dissatisfied with performance in particular. Because it is cheap, I will purchase here if two are lined up.
This review is about item#07584236.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:05:16
With kraft tape it solves a problem unsatisfactory with a single shot. It is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:18:14
It is also planned to purchase again next time as a satisfactory product with strong adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#7584236.
I use it for cardboard packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:36:23
How to cut is just right. It is not different from any other manufacturer's products. I will continue to use it forever.
This review is about item#7584236.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:59:09
It is Ripi purchase, it is neither possible nor impossible, is it suitable for price?
This review is about item#7584236.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 20:17:50
It is preeminent in COSPA, it is much better than 100 th.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 22:08:50
There is a sense of affinity than 100. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Cloth Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape No.600V
Color Cloth Tape
Masking Tape
Curing Tape