Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stick Glue, Pit High Power

Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Speaking of nori kore w
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 16:42:01
Nori viscosity is also moderate and good to use but it is difficult to roll from the top of the desk.
This review is about item#633491.
Office supplies
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:13:49
Although it costs expenses with tape glue, it solves the problem sputtered.
This review is about item#34883615.
Envelope Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:03:17
Although it is sometimes used, it is a necessary Tiac glue when it comes to emergency. At the time of bulk buying, I made a poke.
This review is about item#633516.
When closing the mail
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 09:10:09
It is easy to use without stickiness. It is early that it disappears unexpectedly. It will dry as soon as plenty, so it must be attached immediately.
This review is about item#34883615.
For office affixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 17:11:04
I thought that as much as 100 bowls of dried fish, it is cheaper and delightful.
This review is about item#633516.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:53:36
It is quite expensive, and if it is cheap, it has not been better. It withstands use sufficiently.
This review is about item#34883615.
At the office
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:22:54
It is quite general as ever as it is still used.
This review is about item#633491.
Paper work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 14:58:33
Because it is used for many years, it is easy to work and reliable adhesion.
This review is about item#633516.
Used to stick a seal on cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:22:50
Until now I used a small type (normal size?), But it has been used so often, so it has gone soon, but this size can be used for a long time with confidence.
This review is about item#633464.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:12:02
Although it is used for office use, it can be used easily.
This review is about item#633491.
Used for shipment of invoice etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 10:24:56
I like easier to attach than other stick glue. But since consumption is fast, ☆ at 4.
This review is about item#633516.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:58:40
It's cheap but you can use it normally. There is no deficiency at all.
This review is about item#633464.
Paste the voucher
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 21:33:01
It is a standard product, and pasting is well active every time.
This review is about item#34883615.
It is cheap and saved.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 15:25:56
It is cheap, and it will be saved because you can send it. High power is fine. I get on firmly. However, the stick glue of Scotch gently has a tendency, there is a reasonable adhesion strength, I use it because it is easy to use.
This review is about item#00633516.
For contract creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 07:55:18
Always this. The paper does not wrinkle, and when it is an important document, it is always kore.
This review is about item#00633464.
Pasting envelopes
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:19:22
Cheap as usual
This review is about item#00633516.
Attach document
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:36:16
I can use it without problems. I think that it stretches cleanly and is easy to use.
This review is about item#34883615.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 17:56:30
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#00633516.
Office processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 23:16:08
We are using it for office work. It can be used without waste, does not protrude, it is comfortable.
This review is about item#00633516.
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:14:11
Lifetime is fast
This review is about item#00633516.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Glue Stick
Scotch Stick Glue
Color Fading Glue
Solid Glue Arabic Pack
Solid Glue Arabic
Solid Stick Glue
Glue Stick
Glue stick 9g
Poster sold
Stick Glue
Glue Stick