Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Max Genuine Drum Type Round Tube

Max Genuine Drum Type Round Tube
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Machine connection wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 09:28:48
It was very easy to grasp the remaining amount because it was hard to get dirty. The printing was also good
This review is about item#6587682.
At normal site construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:11:21
If you use other companies' normal tubes, characters get faint and you can not hit when it gets cold When I used this tube, no matter how cold we were at anytime You can hit it clean.
This review is about item#6587664.
Tube of terminal
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:33:48
I used it at the mark of the mark tube terminal. It's easy because it is a roller.
This review is about item#6587673.
Used for MAX printing machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 10:53:25
Because it is a genuine product, it was able to be used without problems. I hope the price is a little easier, but this time it's somewhat satisfying.
This review is about item#6587664.
Used for electrical wiring construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 15:52:46
Because it is a drum type, it does not twist and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#06587664.
Wiring ID
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 16:04:14
I think that it was very convenient and good because the price is cheap, drum type and it is hard to tangle.
This review is about item#06587664.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 20:32:20
Drum type, as it has a case so dust and so on do not stick, because the drum type it can not tangle the mark tube
This review is about item#06587664.
Wiring mark tube
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 14:29:40
very good
This review is about item#06587664.
Electrical and instrumentation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 05:41:52
Product is very satisfied because it is the manufacturer's normal use. As for price, I think that it is inseparable compared with others. I think that you win by shipping fee and delivery speed.
This review is about item#06587707.
Automatic control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-23 23:29:55
Material is soft, printing in low temperature such as winter is also good. Every year, I purchase it this season. However, it is a bit disappointing that it is easy to get dirty. If there is a drum for refilling only contents (if it is inexpensive), it is good
This review is about item#06587664.
1