Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Air Coupling

Double Air Coupling
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Branch of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:47:17
Easy to use. For hose branch use, kore is enough.
This review is about item#03417136.
Bifurcation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 17:27:23
I think that the goods are pretty solid so I hope. I bought it if two air hoses could be used in the same place.
This review is about item#03417136.
Used for branching of the air piping in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 16:11:58
It is convenient because the position of in-out can be freely changed according to the situation of installation site.
This review is about item#03417136.
Used to work in two places
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 18:25:49
Easy to use without air leakage. Also I think the price is very cheap.
This review is about item#03417136.
When you want to use multiple pipes with single pipe
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 09:31:13
It is lightweight and easy to handle, because the pitch between couplers is narrow, it has been replaced at the end (with threaded hole)
This review is about item#03417136.
At air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 18:31:04
We are using it attached to the air compressor. It's cheaper than going to a home center and buying it, so it's completely Ok.
This review is about item#03417136.
Use properly with a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 19:15:12
I am interested in the prompt response as usual. Packing is polite and it is very comfortable. There is no air leakage and usability is satisfactory. Also, I would like to do a good deal if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#03417136.
For branching of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 08:36:30
Because the price is cheap, I bought it. It can be used with confidence without air leakage.
This review is about item#03417136.
Distribution of air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 08:29:56
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I could install without problems. There is no air leakage. It is even better because it seems likely to have two additional plumbing.
This review is about item#03417136.
Bifurcation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 00:05:50
I bought a branching coupling of EA140DM-2 duplicate. Although the product has been set up to increase the mouth to 2 mouths, this product has 5 outlets in all in the blue block. In the photo, there is a bite on the upper side, 2 on the bottom side, 1 port on both the left and right sides of the block. At the time of purchase, the holes on both the left and right ends are plugged with a plug. If you change the plug of the inlet to the end of the block you can also make a branch in the letter L. If you think to increase the outlet later, you can correspond up to 4 mouths. It was inexpensive, high freedom of installation, satisfactory product.
This review is about item#03417136.
Joint of air wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 12:09:52
Because it is about half price of home center, I am extremely satisfied. In use, there are some assemblies, I do not have any problem so I will tool it, but I think that it should be described as having assembly on the product page.
This review is about item#03417136.
add to
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 13:15:33
It is sufficient if it is about half price of home center.
This review is about item#03417136.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 00:44:00
Especially there was no air leakage, connection was smooth.
This review is about item#03417136.
Branch of air blowing device
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 15:44:02
I think that it is enough product because it can be used without coloring with major manufacturers so cheaply I have to tighten the nipple by myself but I can not endure that part
This review is about item#03417136.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hi Coupler Ace Line Coupler
Line Coupler 200 T Model
Socket Couple, For Mage
Resin Twin Coupler
Swivel Socket
One Touch Coupling
Coupling With Rotary
Branch Coupling, Fixed