Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of T Long Hex Key Wrench

T Long Hex Key Wrench
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 04:45:55
I was looking for a long T wrench for work, but the length was also exactly easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#03497505.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:19:11
Working in a narrow place is good because the size of the part with hand is small. Also, the one with a length of 250 mm is Esco and it is handy.
This review is about item#3497496.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 13:39:11
It is mainly used for carburetor drain bolt at 4st Bino Was it a little longer longer? I was saved by the size that I could reach at the last minute
This review is about item#03497496.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 17:41:45
In order to loosen the carburetor drain of a motorbike, this tool with the right thickness and length was necessary. It was saved because the price was also cheap. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#3497496.
Remove the bolt at the back of the motorcycle.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:11:44
Though screw lock agent was painted on the bolt, it was hard, I thought whether the wrench was screwed, but it managed to relax somehow. You can rest assured that a slightly thicker one will also apply force.
This review is about item#3497514.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 11:43:20
I bought it to adjust attenuation of car harmonic. I also like the usability a lot.
This review is about item#3497496.
Kawasaki 4 cylinder bike cab drain
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 10:22:45
Another 5 centimeters long was the best.
This review is about item#03497496.
Kawasaki 4 cylinder bike cab drain
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 02:11:09
Another 5 centimeters long was the best.
This review is about item#03497496.
When motorcycle carburetor works
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 16:19:57
It is convenient when pulling out gasoline in a carburetor of a 4-cylinder motorcycle, it does not take unnecessary torque for a long time.
This review is about item#03497496.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Type Hexagon Wrench
ATL T Type Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
T type hexagon wrench
Ball Point T Type Wrenches
T Long Hex Key Wrench
T-Shaped Hey Key
T-type hex wrench Long type
Quick Turn Wrench
Ball point , T- handle
T Hex Wrench
T-shaped Hex Wrench
T-shaped Hex Wrench
T-Handle Hex Wrench