Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of T Long Hex Key Wrench

T Long Hex Key Wrench
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 04:45:55
I was looking for a long T wrench for work, but the length was also exactly easy to use and easy to use
This review is about item#03497505.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 19:19:11
Working in a narrow place is good because the size of the part with hand is small. Also, the one with a length of 250 mm is Esco and it is handy.
This review is about item#3497496.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 13:39:11
It is mainly used for carburetor drain bolt at 4st Bino Was it a little longer longer? I was saved by the size that I could reach at the last minute
This review is about item#03497496.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 17:41:45
In order to loosen the carburetor drain of a motorbike, this tool with the right thickness and length was necessary. It was saved because the price was also cheap. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#3497496.
Remove the bolt at the back of the motorcycle.
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:11:44
Though screw lock agent was painted on the bolt, it was hard, I thought whether the wrench was screwed, but it managed to relax somehow. You can rest assured that a slightly thicker one will also apply force.
This review is about item#3497514.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 11:43:20
I bought it to adjust attenuation of car harmonic. I also like the usability a lot.
This review is about item#3497496.
Kawasaki 4 cylinder bike cab drain
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 10:22:45
Another 5 centimeters long was the best.
This review is about item#03497496.
Kawasaki 4 cylinder bike cab drain
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 02:11:09
Another 5 centimeters long was the best.
This review is about item#03497496.
When motorcycle carburetor works
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 16:19:57
It is convenient when pulling out gasoline in a carburetor of a 4-cylinder motorcycle, it does not take unnecessary torque for a long time.
This review is about item#03497496.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Type Hexagon Wrench
ATL T Type Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
T type hexagon wrench
Ball Point T Type Wrenches
T Long Hex Key Wrench
T-Shaped Hey Key
T-Handle Hex Wrench
T-type hex wrench Long type
T Hex Wrench
Quick Turn Wrench
Ball point , T- handle
T-shaped Hex Wrench
T-shaped Hex Wrench