Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Hanger Aluminum

Hose Hanger Aluminum
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Hose rack
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 09:35:34
I bought it to hang a 20 m hose but it was bigger than I thought, it was good that the hose would not break. Only after it is durability.
This review is about item#03414661.
I put on a water hose.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:10:46
I feel slightly delicate. I want a little bigger stiffness feeling.
This review is about item#3414661.
As a garden hose hanger
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:38:48
Especially there is nothing wrong. It is lightweight and easy to handle, and its strength is sufficient for home use.
This review is about item#3414661.
To water the garden
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 12:15:30
Purchased to wind the hose around 30 m for watering the garden. Because it can be wound large, I am satisfied that it is difficult to add strange habits to the hose. Since it was attached to the fence, the position of the hole did not match, but because of aluminum, we could easily open another hole.
This review is about item#03414661.
Hose rack in factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 08:15:45
I think the price is reasonable and very good. I am concerned about durability because it is aluminum.
This review is about item#03414661.
Self-tapping faucet
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 16:45:13
I think that it is a simple and simple product made with emphasis on functionality, and it is inexpensive, but I like it very much with firm making. It is better to use it than a hose reel easily.
This review is about item#03414661.
Hose storage
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 13:24:36
The hose width is larger than I expected.
This review is about item#03414661.
Hose arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 13:43:58
It was bigger than I expected
This review is about item#03414661.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose hanger J
Scraper
Compact Hose Hanger
Stainless Steel Hanger
Mizusenbashira hanger
Magnet Hose Hook
Stainless Steel Hook