Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wire Rope Sleeve

Wire Rope Sleeve
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
When wires for door are replaced
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:12:20
Since it is not specialized, it is easy to use with few entries. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#03546015.
Bundle of wire rope for preventing falling of shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 08:51:07
We could bond the SUS wire just by pinching it with household pliers or pliers. I was glad that I could purchase it in units of 10 pieces.
This review is about item#03545997.
Caulking of wire rope
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:52:26
It is cheap and very good product. There is no problem so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#3545997.
Easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 11:09:27
The price is reasonable and easy to use. We recommend purchasing.
This review is about item#3545997.
Wire stop
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 16:00:55
Because it is a little big with electric pliers, a special tool is preferable, but it will stop if not possible. I wonder if ring sleeves are good as well.
This review is about item#3546015.
Production of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:02:20
I was impatient for the nearby home center but I was saved here. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#3546015.
It is used for wire stopper of a part of installation jig of escalator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:20:50
I could crimp the wires very smoothly. Workability and appearance were also good.
This review is about item#03546015.
I use it for fixing the wire rope for theft prevention for my home delivery BOX.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 14:38:45
I set up my own home delivery box at my entrance. I use it for fixing with a wire rope for theft prevention. I feel a little soft, but I think it's all right. (I do not know because I am not using other.)
This review is about item#3546015.
Accessory production
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:24:17
In order to find an oval sleeve perfect for piano line # 20 (0.85 - 0.9), I purchased several sizes. This φ 0.81 is just right feeling. I can afford two, but three will not enter.
This review is about item#3545997.
Accessory production
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:13:56
In order to find an oval sleeve perfect for piano line # 20 (0.85 - 0.9), I purchased several sizes. For φ 1 mm here, it was too large to fit this application. (I got as many as five lines.)
This review is about item#3545997.
Fixing robot related parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 18:25:15
The product is good, no problem. Since it may be used in large quantities, it would be better if you could buy more cheaply.
This review is about item#3545997.
Fabricating the ring of wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:26:24
You can firmly and safely use it.
This review is about item#03545997.
Satisfied
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 14:24:41
Functional performance is enough despite its low price
This review is about item#03545997.
Suspended sign
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 18:23:11
How about tapering the inside so that the wire is easy to pass through?
This review is about item#03545997.
To the steep wire of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 14:55:03
I am satisfied that the price is reasonable, there is no wire slippage and it is a good product.
This review is about item#03546015.
Used for bundling wire for opening and closing flue gas window
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 09:24:48
It collapsed easily with pliers, but it does not open. I think that it is better than a maker item. I will make a purchase. I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#03546015.
Daily carpenter
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 13:53:26
Is pleased.
This review is about item#03546006.
Wire connection
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 20:27:40
I mistook the size and bought again, the quality is good, the price is also cheap
This review is about item#03546015.
Naturally the joining of wires
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 17:29:38
I do not stop, I may need a special pliers. Since it is not reliable, it was tied by hand.
This review is about item#03546015.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arm crimp plier
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Stainless Steel Wire Rope
Aluminum Sleeve
Clamp Cutter
Aluminum Clamp Pipe
Circular Sleeve
Oval Sleeve
Stainless Steel Wire 7X7
Stainless Wire Rope Bobbin
Wire Clamp Plier
Wire Clamp Plier
Stainless Steel Wire Rope (SUS304)