Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 50x 18mm solid rubber wheels

50x 18mm solid rubber wheels
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Repair of carry bag
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 17:23:03
Compared to the original plastic tire, it is much more sturdy and it comes with a bearing, so its rotation is light. I wish it was a black tire. The price is not very cheap.
This review is about item#3718705.
Repair of suitcase
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 21:03:50
Picture and color are different. The rim shape is different. It is different as if I thought it was a different product. I looked it up in the manufacturer catalog, 17/02/23 ● The shape of the depression of the wheel part is empty. . I want you to change the photos properly.
This review is about item#3718705.
Change suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 15:03:59
The original caster cracked and replaced. Although it was somewhat different in size, there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#3718705.
Tire change of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 17:31:17
There was only a wheel of the perfect size, and I ordered it. The price was affordable, the building was solid, and the exchange was also possible with M6 bolt and U nut installed without problem.
This review is about item#3718705.
Replace wheel of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 17:40:36
It was a great help as we only had this item with matching wheel diameter and boss width matching items we wanted to exchange. Also, it was good as product search was made smoothly.
This review is about item#3718705.
For exchanging caster tires
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 12:03:51
The tire of the caster of the equipment bag was narrow with a width of 20 mm, and I could not find anything quite suitable. I ordered this product by chance and ordered it. Width fits perfectly but is it a color that makes you feel a bit delicate as it looks? Well I guess it is not where I am concerned (lol)
This review is about item#3718705.
Wheel repair of suitcase
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:28:50
Is there a small suitcase that fits in size? In my use it is difficult to find a suitable size.
This review is about item#03718705.
Suitcase caster wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 17:42:32
I bought it for replacement because the wheel of the suitcase was damaged. With wheels with ball bearings, the wheel size, axle width, axle diameter were just right size. Bearing fitted perfectly as a caster and good, I am satisfied with smooth movement.
This review is about item#03718705.
As a suitcase caster exchange wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 20:00:12
As Samsonite's suitcase casters broke down due to fatigue failure, when examining the maker's repair one wheel at 10,000 yen delivery time over 2 weeks ,,,. After having repaired four wheels, it will be an amount of stuff like stuff, so we decided to repair it on our own. Bearings are very good, performance up compared to pure wheels.
This review is about item#03718705.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Caster Wheels