Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 3 Size Bender

3 Size Bender
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Air-conditioning pipe bending (DIY)
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:20:42
I used it to bend the thick pipe. I was lost as a monotaro brand, Choice because this was cheaper. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#3428074.
Piping repair of refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:31:24
It is smaller and lighter than the vendor I was using before handy because it is easy to carry with a tool bag and it is useful.
This review is about item#3428074.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:39:05
Even if it is small, it is easy to use even at high places, lightly without any problem.
This review is about item#3428074.
When creating a fuel pipe
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 09:07:00
It may be used, but suddenly bending it will make the pipe elliptical. Although it is somewhat better to bend while shifting, the section will still be elliptical.
This review is about item#3428074.
Air Condition Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 21:22:07
I searched for the cheapest item. Good handling with solid materials and good handling
This review is about item#3428074.
Bending of piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:06:37
There is no big backlash, and it can be convinced in terms of price. However, because the handle is so short, it may be necessary to do the work with the thick piping ... Because I prefer a compact one, it was good.
This review is about item#3428074.
Bending of air conditioner refrigerant pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:15:53
It was used for bending the refrigerant pipe of the air conditioner. It was light weight and it was useful for 2/3 minutes bending process.
This review is about item#3428074.
Bending of copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 17:01:10
Although it is unused in test only, I think that it was good to purchase. I prepared it as a tool for times when it was necessary several times a year.
This review is about item#03428074.
Installation of air conditioner flare tube
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 23:14:12
As the other person wrote, I think that it is better to change the specification solely for the 3-minute pipe, because the 2-minute pipe is sufficient by hand bending.
This review is about item#03428074.
Air conditioning piping
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 18:08:31
The first thing I noticed is that there are two burrs left when casting on a part of the contact part of the tube of the tube bender and there is a danger that the tube will be damaged if it is not used after scraping the burr with a round file. I have to do more inspections before I put it on the market. Is it still a second - rate manufacturer?
This review is about item#03428074.
Piping bending of room air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 13:17:32
I was relieved from the anxiety and stress that I might collapse by hand bending and I was able to bend the pipe with confidence. I was curious as to whether or not I could bend the pipe coming out of the wall with a bulge that could fit in the cover, but it caught up. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#03428074.
Piping for domestic air conditioners
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 21:02:49
I used it to bend the tube right after leaving the wall. Three minute bend easily bend reliably with a radius of about 5 cm which is likely to collapse if it is bent by hand. It helps to shape for piping cover.
This review is about item#03428074.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Bender
4 Head Tube Bender
3in1 Tube Bender
3 Head Tube Bender
Color Tube Bender
1/2
3Way Tube Bender
Lever type tube vendor
1/4
6mm lever type vendor
Bar vendor
Tube Bender