Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Tube

Insulation Tube
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Air conditioning piping insulation
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 22:40:30
The balance of the air conditioner mounting position and the piping to the outdoor unit passes through about 70 cm in the ceiling of the bay window and leads to the outdoor unit, but the ceiling of the bay window is copper-glazed, and the ceiling is in the greenhouse in summer The warm air from there travels through the wall holes into the room, flows to the indoor unit, and on hot days like summer days, water droplets attached to the heat exchanger It was like a water leak and caused a phenomenon where water drops were dripping. Therefore, in order to block the flow of hot air from the hole in the wall with a putty and to insulate the piping from the normal piping condition passing through the inside of the ceiling from the warm air to prevent some condensation-like phenomena, Passing piping The entire tube (4 tubes including the power supply line) was wrapped in this insulation tube. As it was work after work, it was work to put in the back split, but work efficiency was very good and became satisfactory finish. There are various inner diameters, so I would like to use it around the water pipe on the north side.
This review is about item#3728313.
Air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 15:10:43
I put refrigerant pipe · drain hose · connecting wire together. Since the tube has flexibility, the joint between the tube and the tube seems to have an adiabatic effect because it can be plugged without bonding.
This review is about item#3728322.
Automobile air conditioning low-pressure side heat insulation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 14:30:30
Since it will not stick as it is, it was cut and inserted, pinched, and fixed with Insulock. I feel that the effectiveness of the air conditioner has improved.
This review is about item#3728216.
Used as a heat insulator for PFA piping of steam
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 18:11:04
It is soft and easy to use with high insulation effect. Customer's reputation is also good as the touch is also gentle.
This review is about item#3728191.
Maintenance of thermal insulation material of refrigerant pipe of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:15:31
It was softer than I thought, followed by bending, and construction was made without difficulty. Since it is a tube, there is no break, so use back scissors with scissors and use it.
This review is about item#3728191.
Insulation of air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 12:01:22
Due to the powder spraying inside the tube, it was very easy as it was able to slide into the piping that is difficult to reach. Without the powder, I think that the tube caught around here and that did not go.
This review is about item#03728243.
Prevention of dew condensation of cold storage j pipe in refrigerator.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:55:08
Easy to work and easy to wrap around. It is used to prevent condensation dew condensation in a refrigerator, and to prevent burning of a steam pipe.
This review is about item#3728286.
Application as part of prototype
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:20:26
Select orders that are likely to be available for prototyping. I did not know the material or softness, so I bought a similar specification 33152165 and thought about using the better one. Looking at the items you received, they are exactly the same thing. Moreover, the price is more than doubled. If the same thing, should be stated on the product page or should be integrated into cheaper one? I purchased the same thing more than I needed, so I would like you to accept returns. The goods themselves were satisfactory.
This review is about item#3728191.
As a heat insulator for pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:24:41
It was put in a box every one and arrived with three mouths. Besides, one box was wrapped in paper carefully in a box of 2 m in length. I think that it is slightly abnormal. It is an item of sponge material of several hundred yen. It is sufficient to round it all in one box and pack it.
This review is about item#3728331.
Used as a cushioning material through a pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:58:23
There was no mark of "bending" which was in the review before, and it arrived in very good condition. I am very satisfied because I was a bit worried about it. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#3728252.
Air conditioning piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 14:52:45
I think that it is still better if the price is cheap and good, and there are things that are a bit thinner.
This review is about item#3728191.
Insulation of iron hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 16:04:24
It is light and soft and easy to process. It was a product as expected.
This review is about item#3728207.
I used it for a car bumper!
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 12:00:17
Very good, the price is also cheap!
This review is about item#3728207.
I am using it for pet wheelchairs and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:43:27
I think that I am going to be able to use it without problems so far because of its high hardness. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03728191.
Reinforcement of PVC pipe
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 11:27:15
Because it is 2 meters long, it may be unavoidable to bend and deliver by inevitable if you put it in a shorter length box, but it looks wrong as wrinkles are bent. Although it may cost you, I want you to send it without bending
This review is about item#03728444.
Self-made Radio Control Boat As a cushioning material for a berth
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:08:19
I bought similar products before, at Tokyu Hands, I was looking for it on the net this time. I was unable to confirm with just the image, but it was a desired item. Because the price is cheap and the variety is also abundant, it seems that you can use various materials such as cushioning materials for radio control airplane fishing equipment.
This review is about item#03728191.
Refrigerant unit repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-03 16:30:34
It would be nice if outer diameter dimensions were stated.
This review is about item#03728207.
Insulation of piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 07:48:41
I am saved because I can get things as I want.
This review is about item#03728207.
For air conditioner insulation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 08:13:36
I used it for heat insulation pipe of light car. It is flexible, it also corresponds to bending, easy to process, the price was also cheap. I think that the insulation effect is also sufficient.
This review is about item#03728191.
Used as part of the cart.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 10:53:40
I was looking for an outer diameter of 20 mm, but since I could not find it, I will use it here instead. I think that strength is enough.
This review is about item#03728331.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ESLON Heat Insulation Tube LTQ
Aeroflex Tube
Sponge Cover
Erma flex hose
Protec Sponge Grip
Rubber pipe cover
Plug Straight Blade Grounding 2P
Safety Corner Cushion