Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Terumo Syringe Without Needle

Terumo Syringe Without Needle
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Dog's milk
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:00:00
I am using dog milk for nursing, I am saved because it is just right for size.
This review is about item#2921712.
Suction of water
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:34:07
I used it in a chemical experiment, but I am satisfied that it is easy to suck up.
This review is about item#2921886.
Forced feeding of pet
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 19:34:28
It was a good syringe that was easy to use for feeding with delicate force adjustment with good fit in the hand. It is safe also in terms of hygiene as it is individually wrapped.
This review is about item#2921703.
Sludge work of chemical liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:33:07
It is terribly precise, and the movement is perfect. Because such a product is not so, I think that it is still Terumo of the world.
This review is about item#2921712.
For pets
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 18:58:24
I am using it for pet medication etc. Because it is a famous manufacturer, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#2921694.
Sounds good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:11:02
Entering this bowl, this price is very easy to use. Recommended
This review is about item#2921694.
To bird feeding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 16:22:30
Usability is good. Because it is disposable, this price is grateful with 100 books.
This review is about item#2921712.
Request from customer
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:53:28
There is nothing to say. Delivery is early. Was saved.
This review is about item#2921712.
Used for pets
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:43:30
I use it for pet medication etc. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#02921861.
Balance fixed water drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 06:30:13
Because familiar products and easy-to-use makers are solid, they can be used with confidence
This review is about item#02921886.
It is medication for a domestic cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 16:04:34
Because it is a daily medication to a cat who does not like it, I was looking for a thing that is hard to deteriorate and smooth in the piston part. I do not know the cat but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02921843.
Cat medication & forced feeding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:23:08
I was looking for a cheap one because the rubber slip quickly worsened. Usability is also well saved.
This review is about item#02921861.
Forced feeding to a cat
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:42:57
It is even better if there is sale in about 50 units.
This review is about item#02921877.
Application of conductive adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 16:01:55
It is originally meant for tuberculin injection, it is sterilized in a bag with every one. There is no garbage etc. Can be used sanitarily and with confidence.
This review is about item#02921712.
Used when replacing the balloon of a patient wearing uroback.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-24 16:17:25
I have been using it since and manufacturers are safe, so it is appreciated that you can purchase conveniently in this way.
This review is about item#02921877.
Feeding of small birds and parakeet chicks
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 21:27:41
I bought it for feeding of small birds and parake chicks. Extremely
This review is about item#02921694.
For resin isolation (suction)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 13:25:24
I am making handmade accessories with resin, but I mix two types of resin. At that time, it was difficult to suck with ordinary eyedropper and graduation was also necessary, so I was looking for syringe type and wanted it. I bought 3 mm. I am glad that it is worth it as it will be disposable once. Considering from the quantity, I thought that it would be better for a larger size, but this size is a necessity for me as it will cost a disposable.
This review is about item#02921843.
Science science
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:32:36
I would appreciate it if the broadcasting unit will be a little less
This review is about item#02921694.
Car power steering tank etc. oil extraction small power generator oil extraction replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 14:22:35
Although it is disposable, it can be used three times. It is more useful than purchasing expensive equipment.
This review is about item#02921694.
It is used for evacuation to let a child do a vacuum experiment.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 15:26:06
It is low price and is suitable for children's science experiments. The arrival of goods was quick and convenient.
This review is about item#02921694.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Injection Cylinder
Rigid Glass Syringes
Plastic Syringe
Clear Syringe PSY-E Series
PTFE Needle
Plastic Syringe