Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Nipro Syringe Without Needle

Nipro Syringe Without Needle
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For infusion
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 00:46:43
It is a commodity I always use. It is easy to use and the price is also cheap and I am thankful.
This review is about item#02966993.
As a syringe for cat's subcutaneous drip
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 13:04:28
I am saved because the price is cheaper than buying at an animal hospital. I am happy that there are discounts etc. on subscription.
This review is about item#2966993.
For scientific experiments
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:33:39
I experimented with Pascal in combination with 50 ml ones. Pipe of vinyl chloride with a diameter of 4 mm Pipes out water and jumps water. Is there any good countermeasure?
This review is about item#2966957.
Feeding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 15:30:40
I thought that I would like to purchase a large quantity at the same time that I have been using so far and it became indebted this time. It is excellent in feeling of use.
This review is about item#02966896.
Printer Ink cartridge filled with ink cartridge Drilling machine with cutting oil applied
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 18:13:08
It is easy to use and very handy.
This review is about item#35099337.
For liquid subdivision / application (for work)
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 13:47:27
For subdivision of liquids and application of adhesive materials, the graduation is easy to see without spilling and is convenient. However, since the number of entries was 100, I felt that there should be as many as 50 bottles.
This review is about item#35099337.
It is to make a patient take medicine.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 14:27:58
I am thankful very much usability.
This review is about item#02966957.
Used to take out specified amount when dispensing liquid
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 14:34:06
Although it is used for subdivision of liquid by a specified amount, usability is satisfied because there is no liquid droplet and sliding is smooth. As for the quantity, it was 100 units, so if you can make a selection in units of 10/20 units, if possible, such as when it is different from the original use purpose like me, it will be saved.
This review is about item#02966957.
1