Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fine 2-way cock

Fine 2-way cock
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used for herbicides
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 20:23:23
I use it for spraying herbicide at the time of licking. It is very convenient because it allows you to fine-tune the flow rate.
This review is about item#2804514.
Tropical fish filtration machine for circulation pipe flow control
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:09:51
Sufficient effect, smooth operation, no leak if high pressure. There is no type that one side can be attached and detached with a cap nut and there is no saying.
This review is about item#2804532.
Drop of herbicide at the time of sacrifice
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 21:17:13
I used it to drip the herbicide from the tractor when doing scraping.
This review is about item#2804514.
For medicine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 22:04:35
I am durable to take out pesticide, but I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#2804523.
Watering of the plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:40:52
Especially there are no problems, we can achieve our purpose. The packaging was also solid enough to be enough. It was delivered promptly.
This review is about item#2804514.
, During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 20:25:12
The goods arrive quickly from the order and the packing method is also gentle. I will also use it.
This review is about item#2804523.
Stopcap for syringe barrel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:57:52
I'd like to use it again because it is reasonable in size and usage, cost performance is also high.
This review is about item#2804514.
Concatenation of hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:40:40
In addition to being firm, it was good, I will also buy
This review is about item#2804532.
Used for supplementing distilled water
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:26:12
Tigers Polymer Silicone tube 7 mm × 10 mm × 4 m used as a set. It can be used with exactly good size.
This review is about item#02804523.
Stop valve for outside air release for piping filter part
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 18:02:35
Plastic valves are good because they are somewhat corrosive liquids
This review is about item#02804523.
Equipment for hydroponic cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 18:33:04
It was used as a cock of a liquid fertilizer mixing apparatus of tomato's hydroponic culture, but it is inexpensive and very appreciated.
This review is about item#02804514.
Making teaching materials
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 21:18:27
I purchased it for trial at Dame Moto trying to use it for a valve at a place slightly higher than the atmospheric pressure, but when the cock was operated the air leaked out. Because it is not a substitute for stopcock, those who are being examined are cautious.
This review is about item#02804523.
Used between hoses
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:24:05
It can be used normally. It's better if the total length is shorter
This review is about item#02804532.
For adjusting flow rate from drip container
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 14:29:36
I purchased it because it is less expensive than metal. I see how it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#02804523.
Currently, I am using it for old because I am using it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 13:42:17
I can save it if I can clean the middle.
This review is about item#02804523.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Luer Stopcock
Roller Clamp
LAB Cock Hose x Hose
Tube Clamp
Three Way Stop Cock PE
Fine Irrigator Pe
Mini Coupling
Fluororesin two way cock
Mini Coupling
Hose Coupling Set
Two way stopcock (PE)
Stopcock (PP)
Two way stopcock
Two way stopcock (PP)
Minibarubu
Cock Steel