Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Digital Thermostat E5LC

Digital Thermostat E5LC
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
"Confirmation" on the temperature control of a small nursery vinyl house for indoor / home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:52:13
Temperature control of the vinyl house with Omron Electronics Thermo E5L - C 0-100 and panel heater purchased the other day, we measured the temperature inside the vinyl house with E5LC 2 purchased this time and compare the display of E5L - C . It was confirmed that the display difference fits within 1 degree. When compared with the digital thermometer which is sold at the home center, the temperature difference exceeded 2 degrees, so I am satisfied. Again, I am more pleased if the setting of the temperature of E5L - C 0 - 100 and the temperature display become 0.1 degree increments.
This review is about item#08590364.
I replaced the existing thermometer of the cold storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 18:51:18
Special tool (electric drill etc) was not required and was easy to remove and easy to install.
This review is about item#8590364.
Temperature indication of sake of Japanese sake
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 19:32:07
A total of 10 tanks are used for each tank, but the reaction of temperature change is good, and individual differences in measurement temperature are small.
This review is about item#8590364.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 06:21:06
good
This review is about item#08590373.
Temperature management of bath temperature
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 22:02:01
In other digital thermometers, since batteries are normally used, they have only about one year, so this product has about 10 years so that it saves labor. However, since it is a thermistor detection, the temperature range is a little narrow, so there are cases where usability is bad depending on the environment. Is it Good? Also, I think that it is good if the liquid crystal part is a little bigger. When measuring the surface temperature of piping, it seems convenient if there is an option etc. to attach the sensor part to piping. Although the main body is a type that is attached to a panel by a single item, if you have an option that can be attached directly to the wall, I would like to purchase it.
This review is about item#06851232.
Product temperature management during food production
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:49:44
I have been using it for a long time. I'm happy if the price is cheaper but it's almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#08590364.
I am engaged in the maintenance work of air conditioning, so it is in use for measuring the temperature of air and cold / hot water.
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 13:57:48
If the backlight is on the liquid crystal display part, we think that the use range expands.
This review is about item#06851232.
Chiller unit cold water outlet thermometer (bimetal type) was damaged and used instead.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 15:05:42
The chiller unit cold water outlet thermometer (bimetal type) is currently damaged, the alternative bimetallic formula could not be used due to space problem. If it is a digital thermo purchased this time, the temperature-sensitive part is flexible and can be easily inserted into the temperature-sensing cylinder even if there is no space, and the customer was also very pleased by installing the indicator in a viewable position.
This review is about item#06851232.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Thermostat E5LD
Digital Pearl Thermo
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
EC THERMO
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Digital Thermometer
Temperature switch for the heater
Thermostat
Digital Thermometer E
Temperature Switch
Digital Surface Temperature Module