Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti-Oil Gloves

Anti-Oil Gloves
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
228 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 51
3 star 28
2 star 15
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 228 Reviews
During cleaning work etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 11:11:39
When I saw the review before purchasing, the hole was empty soon ...  There was, so I worried a bit and ordered. Especially since I have not changed from the oil resistant gloves I bought so far, I bought a large amount and this hot summer is being replaced using Bang Bang.
This review is about item#7655033.
Oil stained work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 18:43:49
Easy to use because it is soft to the fingertips and fingers are free to use and objects are easy to grasp.
This review is about item#7655024.
Oil based cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 22:44:32
Rigidification due to adhesion of grease is quicker than brand items, but if the object is sharp, we need to replace before rigidification, so I think that cost performance is high as a result.
This review is about item#7655015.
Shipment business of fishery
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:41:49
I used the same feeling, but because I am right-handed, I have just left my right hand and ordered this time. I think that goods are bad as they say clearly. Because rubber is too thick and it is too hard. I feel tired enough that my hands are hard to move and my skin gets numb in a short time. I think that it may be a little thinner. I do not purchase next time.
This review is about item#46788472.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 20:43:37
Although it might not be suitable for fine work with a little thickness, I think that it is normal for agricultural work, it is good because it is almost the same as what used to date, now it is soft as it is summer but in winter It may be a little hard, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#7655015.
I use it for cleaning my bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 23:50:32
I am using it when washing my bicycle of my hobbies. Oil-resistant, durable and cheap one. It is easy to work just as well as the size of your hand.
This review is about item#46788427.
Paint wood preservatives
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 19:43:25
There was little steaming of the hands, it could be installed smoothly, it was strong and it was very good.
This review is about item#7655033.
Cleaning apartments for rent
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 06:36:24
It is a repeat. I think that COSPA is also good. There is also flexibility and it is easy to wash inside out.
This review is about item#07655015.
Fish dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:08:16
I am using it when disassembling a large fish I caught. It is durable, long lasting and useful.
This review is about item#7655033.
Car wash and light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 21:04:14
The price is reasonable and I am satisfied with the quality as well. I will purchase it for free shipping.
This review is about item#7655024.
Outdoor work in rainy weather
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:44:31
I misunderstood it as two sets of left hand and right hand. Quality is good, it seems to be used for a long time
This review is about item#46788427.
Used during washing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:32:30
It is not inferior to what I sell at the home center. Moreover, it is cheap and it is saved to buy it.
This review is about item#7655024.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 01:49:22
I am using it for chain exchange, oil change, etc. I usually used rubber gloves but this is easy to use because it does not slide
This review is about item#07655024.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:32:04
Because it is convenient for cheap, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7655015.
During oil change, rainy motorcycle operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:51:32
It is easy to wear, easy to stuff. Even if you touch the oil it will be clean if you wipe it with cloth. When it rains, it is also used during motorcycle driving. very good.
This review is about item#7655024.
Work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 12:24:02
I am handy because I can not get wet with my hands during the immersion.
This review is about item#7655015.
I am using it for almighty to prevent hands from getting dirty, such as water wetness, grease dirt, and soil
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:25:44
It seems that this product was bitten by rats when put in the warehouse after use, the blue rubber part was chewed and the base fabric came out.
This review is about item#7655024.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:31:01
Even though it is cheap, there is no problem in quality at all, it is easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7655015.
Machining with cutting oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:58:23
It is reasonable, user-friendly and satisfied. I repeat.
This review is about item#7655015.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:15:34
Purchase for vegetable washing on farm work. Since it is dirty with bare hands, it is also good for durability.
This review is about item#7655033.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Full Coated Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
New oil gloves
Nitrile mortar hand 3 twin-set
Cotton Work Gloves
No.750 Nitril Robe
ES PE Gloves Disposable
Point
  • Point
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 139.99 SGD
Vinyl Chloride Gloves