Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Chloride Gloves Green

Vinyl Chloride Gloves Green
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
During refueling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:14:29
I am very satisfied. Thank you for quick response.
This review is about item#7581192.
When grabbing a dirty dirty thing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 09:19:59
Vinyl and rubber gloves will be greasy with sweat, but it is far better than those with wrists not jerseyed. After use, if you hang it with your wrist side up, it will be dry so quickly.
This review is about item#7581174.
During underwater operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:15:54
I always like using it. "Good" Prevents invasion of water from sleeves, fitting feeling is also good. "I'm sorry" the base of my thumb tears up in 2 days with a day as soon as possible. My thumb is short. It is regrettable when throwing away other parts as it is safe.
This review is about item#7581183.
For on-site use
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:10:42
In the summer, the inner fabric of the glove is steamed and smells.
This review is about item#7581183.
When waste collection and transportation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:00:18
Easy to use, durable and satisfying
This review is about item#07581183.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:35:26
I feel good wearing. Durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#07581183.
For outdoor work on a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-17 14:27:14
There is nothing better than this glove after finding waterproof gloves. I think that it depends on the application, but there are no complaints, such as tear, pain, size. The reason for replacing this time is not pain or tear, but because of inner dirt and bad smell. If used properly while washing, it seems to be able to use forever.
This review is about item#07581174.
Essential items of landscaping operations
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 18:17:40
I have been using this glove for over 10 years. Although other products are occasionally used, depending on the content of the work it is hard to use, but this glove is OK with almost any work, easy to use.
This review is about item#07581183.
Ice work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 19:21:27
Easy to use with ice work
Agricultural work, company's product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 13:43:19
It is soft and easy to use, and you can leave a bit of fine work attached with gloves.
This review is about item#07581192.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 13:47:39
Softness, fit and good. It is easy to work because the wrist does not twist. Durability and the price is not good.
This review is about item#07581183.
Factory product manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 21:54:13
It can be used for handling soft, alkaline, petroleum products. The place I want to improve is the strength of heat resistance and the smell after sweating. The price has a difference of 100 yen depending on the shop selling.
This review is about item#07581183.
I use it when I work with water
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 13:10:57
Quality Good price and cheap, so I'd like to buy from now on.
This review is about item#07581183.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Height Safety
Rubber Gloves
Mie Rove Soft No.1
Trimon, Light And Fast #50
Work Gloves Hycron No.30
Pack Test, Value Set
Corn paper L, A
Safety Sneakers S2071R
Long Thick Gloves
Prosthesis mark Gomuhera
Vinyl Gloves 400/402