Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gold Bit Belt

Gold Bit Belt
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:30:49
After all, the vessel has only the name passed, and I feel that the degree of wear of the tip is small even in harsh work.
This review is about item#6749084.
Joinery work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:23:11
I am using Makita's 18V impact driver, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#6749084.
I bought an impact so it was inconceivable.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:24:20
When purchasing an impact driver, it is usually a theory to purchase 10 bundles of the same size because the bits are easily lacked, but since I bought the impact for the first time, purchase this bit I used for a drill Did. There is no appearance that it is still missing. It is more reliable than a strange cheap one.
This review is about item#10008862.
Truck repair etc. for express company
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:09:06
It is a difficult point to have a soft bit, but you can use the price.
This review is about item#06749102.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 20:35:01
Although it is not used yet, it is a vessel so there is no problem.
This review is about item#06749084.
Assembling sash
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 14:01:31
I always liked Bessel's Gold Bit, but the price was the best though! Even outlets are still in quality, I always buy them all
This review is about item#06749084.
Various uses such as repair, renovation work etc are used for private use, including rental houses.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 16:23:47
Speaking of Bessel, it is a well-known manufacturer in this industry, so you can purchase it with confidence. We may buy more if we plan such a project again. Not an unsold disposal price.
This review is about item#06749084.
Assembly of work furniture on site
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-30 11:10:34
It is normal to use and it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#06749102.
Air conditioning repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-14 18:21:41
Since bits are set, I am satisfied that the choices of length, size and shape are increased according to the situation of the site. Just to avoid falling out When stripping the bit from the belt holder it was hard to remove it.
This review is about item#10008862.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagonal Bit Set
Bit set
Replacement Bit Set
Bit Set, With Steps
9.5Square. Socket Set
Bits Belt Socket
Gold socket bit
Socket adapter stepped type
Double Head Bit Set
Screwdriver Bit Set