Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Line Tape No.340

Line Tape No.340
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used as car guidance line of covered garage
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 16:05:53
Although I thought that it was a bargain, I purchased it, but the original use which is installed on the indoor floor seems to be the most suitable. Even indoors with a roof, I feel the bond strength is weak because the floor is concrete. Also, as a car guidance line, it was too thin. Well, it's somewhat satisfying as it has reached its purpose.
This review is about item#32621172.
Display of floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:45:40
It is strong and hard to peel off, and coloring is also good, so I repeat it.
This review is about item#32621172.
For factory line
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:24:42
I do not know the durability, but I think that cost and quality are good.
This review is about item#7328063.
Used as a classification tape in the passage of the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:03:57
There was also the thickness of the tape, and the adhesion was good and it was convenient because there was no release paper.
This review is about item#32621172.
Prototype fabrication
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:21:38
It was able to be used without problems. There was not particularly improvement point.
This review is about item#32621163.
Gymnasium line
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 09:50:09
Although I had you use it several years ago, it still remains.
This review is about item#7328081.
I used it in the department line of department store.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 09:48:45
Initial adhesion was weak and there was somewhat elongation, it was easy to paste. There was also a place where air could enter somewhat, but there is no problem on construction.
This review is about item#45333881.
Partition inside factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 17:11:24
Good
This review is about item#07328081.
Line drawing within warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 16:23:47
It was beautiful with a vivid color scheme. As for the price, there is no dust, but I felt that it was even cheaper. After that, although it is a part of durability, I would like to see a little progress.
This review is about item#32621172.
Line indication
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 21:31:13
It is something I always use, so I can take it cleanly when I stick firmly and cleanly.
This review is about item#32621163.
Distinction of areas within the factory
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 08:49:36
Performance, price is good. The problem is that there are only some colors shipped in units of 5! It is! It is premised on parting of the floor, and it is the first time it is necessary for a large amount, so COSPA is bad. Please correspond to all color rose selling.
This review is about item#07328081.
Identification of a corridor in a warehouse and a cardboard case storage location
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-03 10:39:04
The first time I bought a midori safety midori safe, but it was a Teraoka made tape. And it was about 1.5 times higher price. I found this on a second occasion with a monotail and bought it.
This review is about item#07328054.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Plastic Film Tape 471
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape
Nitto Line Tape
Line Tape E-Series
Line Tape, Indoor
Rough-surface Line Tape
Overcoat Line Tape
Line tape 50mm x 33m
Nitto Line Tape
Line marking tape
Line Tape
Floor line tape