Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Super Timer MS4S Series

Super Timer MS4S Series
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Machine parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:53:47
I can use it without problems. The price is also satisfied. Thank you very much
This review is about item#8507247.
Replacement of what I am using now.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 14:20:06
I am satisfied enough because it is a replacement for what I am using now. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#08507177.
Operating board of drying furnace
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 10:02:30
I want the optional item pedestal and the stop frame product number image in the item display with no problem.
This review is about item#08507177.
It is for manufacturing equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:27:09
It is on the price.
This review is about item#08507177.
Control of incinerator
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:30:26
I was in trouble because it was said that the product was discontinued to the installed machine maker. Thank you very much for helping me. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#08507177.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 15:03:33
It was as cataloged quickly we corresponded
This review is about item#08507177.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 23:47:02
Fuji products can be used with confidence. We are using it for customer's repair, but our customers are also satisfied. I will inform you of the shipping situation, so it will be extremely helpful to be able to proceed with the work systematically.
This review is about item#08507177.
To start star delta of pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 20:16:22
I replaced it due to the old model lifetime. It was a pon attachment. Because the star connection time at startup was a bit short, I adjusted it at the time of exchange, but I was impressed that I can set it to a fairly fine time.
This review is about item#05322423.
I use it for a motor timer of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 21:39:25
It is convenient because you can choose various time settings at this price.
This review is about item#08507177.
Management of work speed.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 09:23:57
In managing the work speed, you can specify the on and off times of the flicker mode separately.
This review is about item#08507222.
For equipment repair replacement
3
From Japan
On 2011-03-23 13:24:32
Although there is an AC free power supply as a feature, I think that 24 VDC / AC is correct.
This review is about item#08507186.
Control of electrically operated valve.
5
From Japan
On 2008-02-25 23:58:29
Very good. It is "number of terminals 8" in the item description, but actually it is "terminal number 11".
This review is about item#08507222.
1