Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Solid State - Relay G3NA

Solid State - Relay G3NA
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
Temperature control of mold and jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 13:55:45
Used for temperature control of heater In AC control by DC control input, there is a record inside the company, but this time we adopted AC type for control input. Since it is AC control, it is good that it can cope with contactless connection of the relay control circuit. The load is about 1/3 of the specification, but the load will increase in the future. I installed it sideways to forcibly cool the genuine heat sink, depending on the direction of the cooling wind It is good to choose the orientation of the heat sink.
This review is about item#39066011.
Used for manufacturing temperature controller
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 21:02:44
It helps to simplify complicated circuits. There is enough capacity and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#39066027.
Heater temperature control
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:16:15
Because there are few products for DC load, I use repeat. I would like you to commercialize even larger current capacity.
This review is about item#39066115.
Product incorporation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:54:08
Convenient because the primary side is the AC line voltage. A large capacity load can be controlled with a switch with a small contact capacity.
This review is about item#39066002.
Repair of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 18:22:11
It worked without problem.
This review is about item#08588964.
Compressor power control
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-13 17:15:12
The use of this product is to protect compressor etc from overload at power on by using zero cross function. As a result, it has been stable for a long time in combination with the company's digital thermo relay.
This review is about item#08588964.
Turn ON for less than 1 second every few minutes with a reasonable load
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 13:24:20
The expected lifetime of the mechanical relay is about 100,000 times, it is likely to reach in about a year. Since I do not conduct continuous energizing, I tried to SSR. I expect to be able to use it for about 10 years.
This review is about item#39066036.
For device power ON / OFF by remote control
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 09:08:26
In order to control safely, we use the same brand that we have proven.
This review is about item#39066045.
For repairing electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-11 12:18:20
I think that it is a good product with wide voltage range and easy handling.
This review is about item#02489995.
On / off control of the light output load and the projector etc which output is comparatively large with the digital output board etc for personal computer.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-03 02:39:27
I am saved to the extent that it does not become a business if there is not this. The best! I have no complaints at all! The operation with the network camera "Canon VB - C50iR + VB - EX50" is also perfect! It is truly grateful that you can program-control the on / off of a large projector's output on-site through the Internet! Correct answers made separately from the heat sink! I'm also happy to choose a heat sink for convenience! I knew that the performance of this product and the product itself is good from the long time, but when it comes to "construction", the SSR has the drawback that it is hard to install because it is "we are doing hard" in most cases However, this product is "easy to work" due to its simple appearance as you can see! Rather, versatility is higher than Hata's EMR! (# Well, the price is not cheap like a hefty EMR ....)
This review is about item#02489986.
I wanted to change the 200V floor warming relay to a solid state relay.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-05 16:50:56
A huge heat sink was necessary, it was saved because it treats it with Monotaro, but if possible link it to the heat sink from the explanation of the product would have been easy to find.
This review is about item#08588991.
1