Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Type 420 A Swivel Caster, Rubber One Wheel

Screw Type 420 A Swivel Caster, Rubber One Wheel
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Replacement of garage · accordion door casters
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 14:48:07
If the screw part is 15 mm longer, we could attach the cap nut ,,, 35 years old casters got pain in the coma, and now we can open and close smoothly after replacement.
This review is about item#8016626.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:30:56
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#8016653.
It is used for mounting and moving under the product.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 18:16:30
There is nothing wrong with the product. However, it is difficult to understand the screw size including screws. It will be appreciated if you let me know even a little more amateurs can see.
This review is about item#8016565.
The caster of the movable table drops out for repair of it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 17:50:07
There are considerable items in Monotaro, mostly in time, but with smaller wheels than 0R32, it is described in the manufacturer catalog, there was one that did not come up in search of Monotaro. Although I could endure this time, I think that there is a necessary time by all means, if you can, please improve.
This review is about item#2212436.
Replacement of work chair
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 10:17:35
It was difficult to choose the size, the actual thing did not match what I received. But it is okay because it is attached by welding.
This review is about item#2212454.
Update due to deterioration
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 08:27:41
After ordering, I was surprised because it was the next day delivery. Packaging was also firm. From now on I would like to use Mr. Monotaro
This review is about item#02212463.
I replaced the folding table caster with a rubber wheel caster.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:44:29
The pitch of the threaded screw did not match and I was a little troubled, but I managed to install it somehow. Compared with "Plastic? Caster" which was attached at the time of purchase, movement became smooth, and it is also gentle for flooring, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8016565.
Workbench
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:22:51
I wanted the attached nut to be included as well. It might be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7694687.
Replacement of work chair in garage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 17:43:20
Although the car of the work chair in the garage was rattled with resin and shaken, it was uncomfortable because of its compatibility with concrete, but by making it rubber, quiet movement and no scraping of concrete.
This review is about item#7694687.
Repair of casters such as chairs
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:05:06
The performance of the caster is good, the movement is light and sufficiently reach the purpose. It is necessary to prepare a spanner in which the thickness of the head part of the screw part is thin and meet it.
This review is about item#7694671.
As a replacement part of the work chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:58:35
Due to differences in durability and performance from the parts attached from the beginning, very smooth movement became dramatically improved by replacing. It is a little expensive because replacement of the wheel is also possible, but it was good to replace.
This review is about item#8016644.
Hanger caster
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 08:24:47
It is more solid than we thought, durability looks good as well
This review is about item#02212472.
When installing the work platform free car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-06 16:19:21
It is stable even if we carry a considerable heavy load, and the usability is good.
This review is about item#02212463.
Used for caster repair of conference desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:48:50
Although genuine products are casters of two wheels, they are used as substitute items with intense wear. It seems generally good.
This review is about item#08016635.
Creating dolly
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:44:57
Rubber was just good hardness
This review is about item#07694687.
I made old showcase move
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 21:59:25
I bought it because neighbors do not have matching dimensions. It was quick and grateful.
This review is about item#08016626.
Machine movement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 17:16:33
It is used for moving the sorter, although it is concrete of beating it can be moved comfortably
This review is about item#07694671.
Wheel
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 18:42:29
I ordered W5 / 16, but I came 3/8. Can not be installed before usability · · ·
This review is about item#08016565.
Exchange casters with casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 06:48:57
Purchase for casters with casters It was easy to exchange for buying for casters exchange. The feeling of use is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#07694671.
Repair of the suitcase.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 23:06:49
Even at a nearby home center which is said to have good product selection, the roller diameter was small, and it was saved because it was not able to find a long thread part L dimension. Repair of the suitcase was expensive, because the same caster could not be obtained, we changed the installation method and repaired with a screw-in type. Though the roller shaft diameter is thinner than the one attached to the suit case, the frame steel plate is a little thin, but because the load bearing is satisfied, it will be okay. It is half screw, but it was perfect for my use. As for the large diameter flat washer and the spring washer, since only a large number of packs were found here, we purchased the approximate value M10 for the nearby home center. I think that it was good to be repaired at a low price because it is a suitcase with a thought.
This review is about item#08016617.
1 2