Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Aluminum Level

Aluminum Level
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.30
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
During piping work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 03:19:22
I brought the glass cracked just by taking it to the work site. I was honestly surprised.
This review is about item#07583606.
When furniture, storage etc. are produced
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 12:51:04
Basic performance is complete and it is low price even if it says anything. If you are a person who is DIY individual, it is no doubt to choose this.
This review is about item#7583606.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:29:56
Even though the price is cheap, I am satisfied that I can take the horizontal neatly. Magnet is also strongly good
This review is about item#07583606.
During product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:03:07
It is a feeling I did not need a magnet. Because it is small, we hear the small turn.
This review is about item#7583606.
For horizontal measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 12:26:31
I think that the price is cheap enough and the level is good enough. It seems to be tough if it is measured precisely.
This review is about item#7583606.
Machine installation time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:48:56
It can be conveniently used because it can check 45 degrees with magnets
This review is about item#7583606.
Leveling
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 19:25:55
I like it because the yellow color stands out! It's light and functional!
This review is about item#7583606.
It's the level when piping is prefabricated.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 19:08:50
Anyway it's heavy. The use in the upside-down position seems to be falling by its own weight. In fact, it fell with a little shock. Should I increase the magnetic force?
This review is about item#7583606.
Used to see the level.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:52:07
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#8748065.
Machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:00:13
It is yellow, so it is very easy to see on site, so I can find it by one shot where I put it, and it does not mistake other people's level and it is very handy.
This review is about item#7583606.
Work on viewing the horizontal of a fence independent foundation stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 21:51:29
Easy to use and easy to see the display. I liked the color, I thought it was good to buy. Also, it's a bit cheaper than the home center's one.
This review is about item#7583606.
Construction work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 06:59:38
Because it is used outside, it is saved with outstanding color. Feeling that it is impossible without being physically
This review is about item#07583606.
Leveling out
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 16:56:17
It's nice ~ (^ ^ ♪ It's neatly leveled and the feeling I saw without extra prints is also fashionable. Until now, since I used a wooden horizontal instrument that I used quite a bit, I will find it every time I place it properly Although it was troublesome, this product of the yellow body stands out because it stands out.
This review is about item#7583606.
Level adjustment at equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 17:18:55
It is inexpensive and satisfactory enough. Usability and accuracy are sufficient.
This review is about item#7583606.
Level measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 17:16:06
Purchase to take the horizontal top edge. I thought that I wanted one.
This review is about item#07583606.
Making a home shelf
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 16:26:11
I used it for the first time, the work was very easy.
This review is about item#07583606.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 18:06:26
There is no problem, feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#07583606.
Horizontal perpendicular drawing out.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:34:48
good
This review is about item#07583606.
Leveling of products
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:22:41
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#07583606.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 17:18:31
Although we, the design office, this item is simple and cool. I like the most in the horizontal equipment I have used.
This review is about item#07583606.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Level
Aluminum Level
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Box Level Standard
Level Guage With Flat Eye Bell Magnet
Level with Magnet
Magnet attached Box Level Deluxe
Bubble Level
Box Level Standard With A Magnet
Aluminum Level
Box Level Deluxe
Blue Level PRO
Handy Level