Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro nipper

Micro nipper
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Electronic circuit assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:33:02
Work is progressing with outstanding sharpness. I can feel satisfaction that I use good tools.
This review is about item#7577333.
Gate cut
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:33:30
It is light and easy to use. But it would have been better if the cutting edge was a little thinner.
This review is about item#7577324.
Board burden lead cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:34:32
It really cuts with a light touch. A while ago, I bought a monotaro made from a compatible item It is not an honest comparison. There is only high.
This review is about item#7577342.
Time of repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:57:35
It is very easy to use the sharpness to cut the side.
This review is about item#7577342.
Inshrock cutting ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:44:08
Good handling and portability. To be able to break easily I think that making is also good
This review is about item#7577333.
Burr cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 17:01:50
I tried using a different thing but after all this was the best It is easy to hold
This review is about item#7577324.
Cutting of copper wire
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:04:34
The sharpness is good. In foreign countries, there are stuff like bad shit, so I purchase it in Japan and export it.
This review is about item#7577333.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:10:15
I have been using this nipper for many years. The cut is also beautiful and fits your hand. It is awesome if opening the opening width a little larger.
This review is about item#7577333.
Repairing sound equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:11:04
KEIBA's pliers, nippers are the third one, but this sharpness is a special mention. Even thin tissue can be cut like scissors.
This review is about item#7577324.
Cutting of oil lighter core
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 06:19:57
Since the core has been damaged, it will be pulled out and cut, but it will be cleared pleasantly cleanly.
This review is about item#07577324.
Lead terminal cut of electronic component
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 14:47:17
Although I am using it for many years, I am satisfied with the price (sharpness / durability together) as well as the price.
This review is about item#7577333.
Soldering work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 03:02:28
It was very easy to use, it was easy for women to use.
This review is about item#07577333.
Wire cut
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 18:12:00
Since my parents did not have Nippa, I bought it for a price. Even pliers can be used, but the smaller and lighter one is easier to use.
This review is about item#07577342.
Lead wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 18:13:18
We are using MNC - A 05 for lead wire 0.5 sq - 1.25 sq. It is comfortable to cut out also in the cutting of condenser, resistance etc after printed base solder.
This review is about item#07577333.
Accessory, at the time of wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:13:31
I have other tools of KEIBA but I think it is a gentle design for women. Even small hands are easy to grip and light, I like them very much. I also thought that I would like to make KEIBA's other tools too.
This review is about item#07577351.
Lead cutting of electronic parts, cutting of copper coil wire etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 17:02:14
Although it is used from before and it is sometimes familiar, this nipper is very thin and very easy to use. I will also buy this for you as well.
This review is about item#07577324.
It is sharp
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 22:36:27
It's a bit expensive, but it's sharp and easy to use.
This review is about item#07577351.
Foot cut of electric parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 19:15:57
Very good
This review is about item#07577333.
Printed circuit board wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 23:28:34
It used to be purchased and used in Akihabara before. There was the same thing and it was saved.
This review is about item#07577324.
Hobby Craft
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 10:01:21
Monotaro says that most of the nippers are high prices close to regular prices. It is advantageous to buy it at Rakuten's tool shop. This time, I used it because I got a coupon. This time I bought it because it is made by KEIBA. I can use other nippers etc of this manufacturer without worrying about it, so I think it is a good maker. Previously, I bought Fuji arrow made, but the place I touched with my finger got rusted soon, so it was my first time to rust the manufacturer. I thought about not only the sharpness but also how easy it is to rust. That said, I would like you to handle precision Nippa YN - 10AS made by goot. Many manufacturers are being handled, but good makers are missing. Also, although there are ratings evaluated with blades, since it is about a manufacturer that guarantees 100,000 times, I think that if you consult with the manufacturer, we will exchange it. However, Nippa thinks that there is no versatile product that can cut anything. It is different if it writes in the product that it will cut anything. Is it better for you to try it?
This review is about item#07577351.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nippers for plastic
Mini nipper
Miniature Diagonal Cutter
Bubble Pack Bag Large
Standard cutting nipper
Micro nipper
Micro nipper
Powerful Nipper
Driver minus
Strong Diagonal Pliers
Powerful Nipper
Powerful Nipper
Electric Work Nipper
Diagonal Pliers
Micro Nipper