Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oiles #80 Flange Bush

Oiles #80 Flange Bush
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Used for core rod receiving of toilet paper · cassette
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 13:18:47
It is used for the paper core bar receiver of toilet paper · cassette. Along with the use, the bush of the core rod catcher was damaged, so I stayed in the eyes and purchased it when I was looking for an alternative item. Rotation of the core rod is smooth and it is using well.
This review is about item#460451.
Used for core rod receiving of cassette of toilet paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 07:10:14
The outer diameter and the inner diameter are just fit and the rotation of the core rod of the paper became smooth.
This review is about item#00460451.
Use of product components
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 23:07:36
I purchased 150 items this time. Each one is carefully packed vinyl, but since I think that it is a product that is often purchased in large quantities at one time, we also ask for sales with 10 packs, 50 packs, 100 packs. I think that there is merit for the customer side for labor to pack, labor for opening packing, and for your company.
This review is about item#460275.
Bearings of self-made robot
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:58:03
It is convenient that the resin bearings of OILES Industries will quickly reach at this price! I also want to purchase!
This review is about item#460311.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 00:30:26
Ordering similar products and sometimes they are packed separately but it is very helpful for them but when they are packed together it is very much like working to check the dimensions and open it from the pouch. If you do not grasp various part number stickers by model number, it is impossible, so I want you to manage somehow.
This review is about item#00460512.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 13:39:30
Although it is cheaper than the genuine product, it can be used without problems and it is satisfied to the extent that it is suitable for the price.
This review is about item#460905.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 09:38:48
It is a good thing carefully packed in a plastic bag one by one carefully, but since there are many cases to exchange as many as you do at the same time, it is saved when there are also many sets of quantities such as 10 pieces entered.
This review is about item#460275.
Used as a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:32:18
It is polite and polite to carefully pack one by one, but if you need more than one at the same time it is quite a hassle to take out from vinyl. I think that if you have 10 packs etc, you and your company will be able to help each other ... Please consider selling in multiple packs as well.
This review is about item#460275.
For motorcycle repair of Showa era
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:57:35
I use it instead of the metal flange bush which stops the cowl.
This review is about item#460521.
For certain tool bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:47:16
It's quite slippery and can be used. Because there is a reasonable load to rotate with the motor, I bought it while hesitating thought that it was impossible unless it was a bearing, I will sell one piece and I wonder if I can fail on this unit price. And thought purchase. I feel better than I thought, I do not seem to be wearing so much, and it is of sufficient use. However, the size is subtle, If the inner diameter is 10 mm and the outer diameter is 12 mm, if the collar system is 15 mm It was perfect, in my case. If the collar system is 18 mm, it is slightly larger, so I am thinking how to process it will work.
This review is about item#460634.
Electric gun bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:29:18
It is using for hobby, but it is safer than high quality made from hobby parts manufacturer. You can use it when you do not match it,
This review is about item#00460257.
Homebrew cart direction rudder axis
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 14:19:12
It was hard to get used to parts of this hand, but it is a very good slide.
This review is about item#460512.
To the gas gun hammer pivot.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:52:50
Used for custom hammer pivot of gas gun. We buy a hammer with a certain ok too because the hole is large so we settle it. It is convenient because it really gathers everything.
This review is about item#460293.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:23:07
It is a standard product. It can be used without problems. It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#460415.
Handmade dolly wheel handle Mounted on the moving part of the moving part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 11:00:08
It is a part that is not put in the home center so much and it is very satisfactory to buy it in units of 1 for small quantity use.
This review is about item#460311.
Electric cart steering device
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:05:56
I thought that there was such a part and purchased it. I am satisfied with enough use.
This review is about item#460512.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 16:15:27
It is very helpful because it is a part not sold inside. I will order again.
This review is about item#460801.
Wheelchair repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 08:19:39
The bush attached to the part where the foot support of the wheelchair is attached was troubled because it collapsed or gone. It was saved because it is perfect for size.
This review is about item#00460485.
Slide work through the linear shaft
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 13:47:16
Since the inner diameter of the bush and the shuff and the outer diameter did not match with each other slightly through the linear shaft, there was a backlash so we used a fluorine tape tensioned on the shaft
This review is about item#460257.
To reduce the wear of the slow moving moving part of the prototype and to ensure smooth operation stabilization.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 22:20:01
It is super cheap, it is small as the difference between the inner diameter and the outer diameter is small and it is small, so it was the best for parts of this device.
This review is about item#460275.
1 2 3