Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oiles #80 Flange Bush

Oiles #80 Flange Bush
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 52 customer reviews ]
Use of product components
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 23:07:36
I purchased 150 items this time. Each one is carefully packed vinyl, but since I think that it is a product that is often purchased in large quantities at one time, we also ask for sales with 10 packs, 50 packs, 100 packs. I think that there is merit for the customer side for labor to pack, labor for opening packing, and for your company.
This review is about item#460275.
Bearings of self-made robot
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:58:03
It is convenient that the resin bearings of OILES Industries will quickly reach at this price! I also want to purchase!
This review is about item#460311.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 09:38:48
It is a good thing carefully packed in a plastic bag one by one carefully, but since there are many cases to exchange as many as you do at the same time, it is saved when there are also many sets of quantities such as 10 pieces entered.
This review is about item#460275.
Used as a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:32:18
It is polite and polite to carefully pack one by one, but if you need more than one at the same time it is quite a hassle to take out from vinyl. I think that if you have 10 packs etc, you and your company will be able to help each other ... Please consider selling in multiple packs as well.
This review is about item#460275.
For motorcycle repair of Showa era
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:57:35
I use it instead of the metal flange bush which stops the cowl.
This review is about item#460521.
Electric gun bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:29:18
It is using for hobby, but it is safer than high quality made from hobby parts manufacturer. You can use it when you do not match it,
This review is about item#00460257.
To the gas gun hammer pivot.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:52:50
Used for custom hammer pivot of gas gun. We buy a hammer with a certain ok too because the hole is large so we settle it. It is convenient because it really gathers everything.
This review is about item#460293.
Machine part production
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:23:07
It is a standard product. It can be used without problems. It is saved because various parts can be bought in bulk.
This review is about item#460415.
Handmade dolly wheel handle Mounted on the moving part of the moving part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 11:00:08
It is a part that is not put in the home center so much and it is very satisfactory to buy it in units of 1 for small quantity use.
This review is about item#460311.
Electric cart steering device
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:05:56
I thought that there was such a part and purchased it. I am satisfied with enough use.
This review is about item#460512.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 16:15:27
It is very helpful because it is a part not sold inside. I will order again.
This review is about item#460801.
Maintenance parts for live steam
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 18:14:48
I am thankful for the low price and ease of processing that can handle more than enough of the steam engine's high temperature and humidity!
This review is about item#460311.
Impeller bearing of submersible pump for viewing fish filter wear repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 18:53:31
I could repair it with a nice touch. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#460241.
Production of simple gearbox
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:00:07
It is used for a simple gearbox bearing. It rolls accurately and is easy to handle.
This review is about item#460293.
Hinge bearing of lid
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 17:46:23
In combination with a brass Φ 4 round bar, it was used for the hinge part of the lid. I used it as a bearing fitted to a thin plate, but the shaft turned smoothly without play.
This review is about item#460302.
bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 09:52:43
Because it is thin, it can be designed in a space-saving manner and is useful.
This review is about item#460686.
Used as a polishing machine part
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:22:49
I have a repeat order. Delivery is also saved soon.
This review is about item#460266.
Robot production
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:55:16
Because the sliding strength is reasonable as well, if you are not wearing severely you are satisfied because you can use it for a long time
This review is about item#460381.
As a bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:23:11
It is easy to handle because there is no lubrication, there is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#460406.
As a bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:22:22
no problem
This review is about item#00460625.
1 2 3