Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deltagon Bit SDS Plus, Hard Stone

Deltagon Bit SDS Plus, Hard Stone
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:38:56
I bought it as a spare. I do not use it yet but I think that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#40954024.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 06:47:32
You can rest assured that Miyanaga's drill blade has been used until now.
This review is about item#40953893.
Treatment of rocks in parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:00:26
It was more effective to use the hammer drill every two seconds, every 10 seconds, rather than using only one expensive bit to drill a hole in the rock when using the cellar!
This review is about item#40953893.
Fishing for hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:43:48
I used it in jumping, I could dig a hole easily with a hard rock
This review is about item#40953902.
Work of burying studs in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:20:18
The triangle of the tip helps to drill in the correct position.
This review is about item#10103432.
Drilling in a stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:04:33
I am satisfied that I can drill stones and concrete without difficulty.
This review is about item#40953911.
It is planned to be used in foundation construction etc., but the purpose is not the original use, so it was not good.
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 18:57:12
I have found the original used product, but have you not used it much recently?
This review is about item#40953972.
Drilling in a garden stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:21:46
I used it for the first time, but the hole opened smoothly than I thought.
This review is about item#40953893.
Perforation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 23:05:47
good
This review is about item#10103423.
Hole drilling for granite marble concrete hard tile for 5 mm plug
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 19:58:51
Concrete is good without problems. Stone is draining while pouring water while putting water in a cup or the like while chilling. There is no problem separately.
This review is about item#40953936.
Drilling concrete
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 21:31:35
It is used for drilling concrete, and sharpness is not bad, but it broke with several times use. Improvement in durability is desired.
This review is about item#40953796.
Stone drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-06 21:44:29
It has no durability at all. The tip tends to peel off. I wonder how many books I've already bought
This review is about item#40953893.
Stone split
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 19:39:18
The sharpness is quite good, but the part other than the tip <Tungsten> can break, so I want durability.
This review is about item#40954067.
A stone punch
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 15:06:47
I want you to last longer
This review is about item#40953893.
For dismantling of garden stone (drilling of Seriya)
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 17:14:21
I use it along with the arrows for disassembling the garden stone, but I think that it is a good product for a long time as well as a hard stone.
This review is about item#40953841.
Drilling tiles
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 21:27:28
I use it for drilling a tile. At first it is good, but it seems that it can not be used for a long time.
This review is about item#40953936.
Drilling of stone
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 19:01:23
Best of the products used up to now. The opening speed of a hole in a stone is different. Since I have just used it, I do not know the durability but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40953796.
Stone material Seri drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 16:45:48
Although I am a beginner, I have drilled a hole of a seri in a hard stone with a hammer drill. As of now, there is neither wear nor lack of the blade and it is smooth. There are times when the hammer drill is turned when the bit passes through the stone, and the hand hurts, but is this how I used it bad?
This review is about item#40953893.
1