Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deltagon Bit SDS Plus, Hard Stone

Deltagon Bit SDS Plus, Hard Stone
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 18:27:49
Hard stone is also perforating perfectly. I can not use anything other than this.
This review is about item#40953884.
Drilling of stone
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 09:47:07
It seems that there are variations in the super steel part depending on the product
This review is about item#40953866.
COSPA is good.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 01:02:20
We are using it when setting fulcrums at rocks. Performance is inferior to HILTI, but because COSPA is good, you can dare to use it especially when drilling into a hard rock with its tip easily burned.
This review is about item#40953857.
For anchor
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 12:38:56
I bought it as a spare. I do not use it yet but I think that it can be used normally.
This review is about item#40954024.
Drilling concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 06:47:32
You can rest assured that Miyanaga's drill blade has been used until now.
This review is about item#40953893.
Treatment of rocks in parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:00:26
It was more effective to use the hammer drill every two seconds, every 10 seconds, rather than using only one expensive bit to drill a hole in the rock when using the cellar!
This review is about item#40953893.
Fishing for hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:43:48
I used it in jumping, I could dig a hole easily with a hard rock
This review is about item#40953902.
Work of burying studs in concrete
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:20:18
The triangle of the tip helps to drill in the correct position.
This review is about item#10103432.
Drilling in a stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 21:04:33
I am satisfied that I can drill stones and concrete without difficulty.
This review is about item#40953911.
It is planned to be used in foundation construction etc., but the purpose is not the original use, so it was not good.
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 18:57:12
I have found the original used product, but have you not used it much recently?
This review is about item#40953972.
Drilling in a garden stone
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 18:21:46
I used it for the first time, but the hole opened smoothly than I thought.
This review is about item#40953893.
Perforation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 23:05:47
good
This review is about item#10103423.
Hole drilling for granite marble concrete hard tile for 5 mm plug
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 19:58:51
Concrete is good without problems. Stone is draining while pouring water while putting water in a cup or the like while chilling. There is no problem separately.
This review is about item#40953936.
Drilling concrete
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 21:31:35
It is used for drilling concrete, and sharpness is not bad, but it broke with several times use. Improvement in durability is desired.
This review is about item#40953796.
Stone drilling
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-06 21:44:29
It has no durability at all. The tip tends to peel off. I wonder how many books I've already bought
This review is about item#40953893.
Stone split
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 19:39:18
The sharpness is quite good, but the part other than the tip <Tungsten> can break, so I want durability.
This review is about item#40954067.
A stone punch
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 15:06:47
I want you to last longer
This review is about item#40953893.
For dismantling of garden stone (drilling of Seriya)
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 17:14:21
I use it along with the arrows for disassembling the garden stone, but I think that it is a good product for a long time as well as a hard stone.
This review is about item#40953841.
Drilling tiles
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 21:27:28
I use it for drilling a tile. At first it is good, but it seems that it can not be used for a long time.
This review is about item#40953936.
Drilling of stone
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 19:01:23
Best of the products used up to now. The opening speed of a hole in a stone is different. Since I have just used it, I do not know the durability but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40953796.
1 2