Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Light Thimble

Light Thimble
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Conduit tube support
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 22:54:20
I bought two, but I used only one. I knitted one of the other and was not used as it was too small.
This review is about item#6913654.
For amateur radio roof tower stay wire installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 09:59:17
We ordered for 5 mm wire and used it. Since I ordered and purchased the same item last time, I decided to purchase without hesitation. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#6913645.
During unloading operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 17:15:53
I use it for the end eye of stain wire. I am firm and secure.
This review is about item#6913645.
For rope
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:01:03
Although it is reasonable and good, I have iron to the extent that it can be attached with a magnet.
This review is about item#6913645.
Used as a branch of antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:45:42
It was good that you could get it easily and quickly at your company without stock at your local construction store.
This review is about item#6913645.
Wire terminal processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 06:26:58
Shape length of 2 mm size It is generally thin, but in 3 mm size it has roundness and not only size but shape. It is good because it is unusual. It is hard to confuse with 2 mm.
This review is about item#06913627.
I use it for the wire of the electric winch.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 21:13:35
From the order of goods, the next day until arrival, the work has been advanced. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#6913645.
Antenna branch line
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:24:26
R is also attached, I do not have burrs, I think that strength is sufficient.
This review is about item#6913627.
Stretch wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:35:31
no problem.
This review is about item#06913663.
Net fixing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:33:49
Normal
This review is about item#06913645.
Rope's terminal protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 23:13:07
It is used to protect the terminal of the steel pole's stay rope. Since there is also a large amount of use, I am thankful that it will be cheaper at the same time in units of 10 pieces.
This review is about item#06913645.
Wire rope termination processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-16 09:53:24
It was used for wire rope termination processing. Although there was no problem with the product, I realized again that it is necessary to check properly before purchase because the size of D and the part of the stock shackles on hand are not slightly matched.
This review is about item#06913627.
For stainless steel wire end processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 13:17:28
The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#06913645.
Light thimble
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 13:20:29
I packed the paper all over in a big box and sent it. There are more paper. Just like the Amazon, tape on the bottom, paste it.
This review is about item#06913627.
Protection of stay wires during antenna construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 19:11:09
It is also a small part so you can find parts that you have not looked for nearby home centers. There are things of various genres so there is nothing that is unlikely! I am satisfied very much because it is used by individuals!
This review is about item#06913636.
I used it when insect insect net was put up.
4
From Japan
On 2010-04-27 09:59:32
Tags are attached to each item, it was troublesome to remove tags one by one. I'm happy to be able to buy it in units of 10 pieces.
This review is about item#06913627.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Turnbuckle
Arm Oval Sleeve, Aluminum
Thimble Sheet Type
Thimble
  • Thimble
  • Mizumoto Machine Mfg
  • 5.99 SGD
Stainless steel thimble
Wire Rope Clip
Rope Course
Simple
Frame Type Turn Buckle, Hook & Hook
Stainless Rope thimble
Stainless steel light thimble SUS 316