Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench

Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:13:27
Removed during maintenance, you can work comfortably with both installations.
This review is about item#7108631.
Used when replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:56:07
I am using it because it is very good for replacing the oil / oil filter of a small car, I was troubled by replacing the oil element before, thank you.
This review is about item#7108534.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:04:01
Since it is KTC, there is no problem with quality. I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#7108525.
At oil change (oil filter change)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 11:46:08
The oil filter wrench used before rubbed the inside, and it became useless. Since the KTC wrench purchased this time is made strongly inside, There is no rubbing on the inside, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#7108534.
Exchange of oil element
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 00:15:44
Removable, you can work comfortably with both installations. When detaching, if it is too hard, I will recommend other types of turning by pinching.
This review is about item#07108552.
Automobile maintenance oil filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:13:40
KTC, there is nothing wrong with it. The cheap one will slip quickly with weak fitting. (Press made is easy to deform)
This review is about item#7108525.
Yamaha car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:06:40
There is no problem in accuracy, texture and operability. Truly a Kyoto tool.
This review is about item#7108534.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:36:45
It is an essential item for filter exchange. It is convenient if there is one.
This review is about item#7108552.
To replace the oil filter of Honda N series
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 21:16:48
Honda's N-WGN and other N series engine oil filters are exchanged, but with a filter wrench on hand, I got free when I was stuck, so I purchased KTC. As expected, KTC, perfect for filter. Moreover, the tip of the extender wrench protrudes from the inside and the filter wrench is not floated. Besides, it is light. What a material it was aluminum. The price is expensive, but its value.
This review is about item#7108525.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 16:06:56
For Suzuki, Daihatsu, Honda, Toyota. It must not be without this. I bought it because I lost it.
This review is about item#7108525.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 03:07:00
It is slightly expensive as it is KTC, but you can still use it with confidence
This review is about item#07108753.
Engine oil filter change
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 02:47:55
I have used it only once, but I could use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#07108552.
Periodic maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 22:02:41
Although I was working with a cheap filter wrench for many years, I bought it because I was concerned about frequent occurrence of filter and wrench grenades. Where it worked on the mechanics of the dealer, I used KTC's this, it was slightly expensive but I bought this. I have only used it once, but the feeling of use is very good. I have a feeling that I can use it in a good way from now on.
This review is about item#7108534.
engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:38:07
It is a safe Kyoto tool, moreover, it is very useful as it is light weight.
This review is about item#07108525.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 00:32:33
Although it is a bit expensive, it is precise, so you can slip and remove the oil element without idling, it is truly a KTC brand that Japan is proud of! ! There is no loss if you buy a car if you care about your car.
This review is about item#07108552.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:14:31
The same thing as this was damaged so it is a replacement. I trust it because it is a tool I always use.
This review is about item#7108525.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:48:17
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#7108534.
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:23:52
Tools of famous manufacturers have campaign discounts and can be purchased at the lowest price.
This review is about item#7108604.
Jimny's oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:28:29
It fits perfectly with the filter, and it is not displaced or dislocated. I feel that accuracy is very good.
This review is about item#07108534.
When changing the oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:36:27
This size is just a good filter so it is perfect.
This review is about item#7108796.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Element Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
3/8
Oil Filter Wrenches
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter Wrench Cap Type